To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Koper

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 15  50,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bonifika  4.047 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Koper
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Domzale HNK Aluminij Kidricevo HNK Celje HNK Tabor Sezana ANK Olimpija Ljubljana HNK Bravo HNK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Tabor Sezana
ANK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Maribor HND Gorica ANK Domzale
ANS Mura HNK Maribor ANK Celje

Performance chart Prva Liga 20/21

Record Prva Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1,89 14:9 43
Away record 10 3 4 3 1,30 14:14 91
Overall balance 19 8 6 5 1,58 28:23 68
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) ND Gorica 4-2-3-1 350 2:4
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:45 PM (6.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 350 1:3
6 Tue Oct 13, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:45 PM (8.) NK Domzale 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) NK Celje 4-2-3-1 40 3:0
10 Tue Nov 3, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) ND Gorica 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Tue Nov 24, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:15 PM (3.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 5:15 PM (4.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) NK Domzale 4-2-3-1 60 1:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 8:15 PM (4.) NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) NK Celje 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
20 unknown (4.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
21 unknown unknown ND Gorica -:-
22 unknown unknown NK Bravo -:-
22 unknown unknown ND Gorica -:-
23 unknown unknown NS Mura -:-
24 unknown unknown NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
25 unknown unknown NK Domzale -:-
26 unknown unknown NK Maribor -:-
27 unknown unknown NK Celje -:-
28 unknown unknown NK Tabor Sezana -:-
29 unknown unknown NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
30 unknown unknown ND Gorica -:-
31 unknown unknown NK Bravo -:-
32 unknown unknown NS Mura -:-
33 unknown unknown NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
34 unknown unknown NK Domzale -:-
35 unknown unknown NK Maribor -:-
36 unknown unknown NK Celje -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 x 3:1 AET
Table section Prva Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 NK Maribor 19 15 38
2 NK Olimpija Ljubljana 19 11 35
3 NS Mura 19 11 33
4 FC Koper 19 5 30
5 NK Domzale 19 2 25
6 NK Tabor Sezana 18 -1 24
7 NK Celje 19 -1 23