To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Granada CF

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Nuevo Los Cármenes  19.336 Seats

Current transfer record: -20,50 m €

Granada CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AElche CF AAD San Juan HReal Betis Balompié HValencia CF ACultural Leonesa HCA Osasuna AMálaga CF
HSD Huesca APAOK Thessaloniki AVillarreal CF
ACelta de Vigo HPSV Eindhoven AReal Madrid ASD Eibar HFC Barcelona

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 2 2 2,00 16:13 -
Away record 9 2 2 5 0,89 7:18 -
Overall balance 19 8 4 7 1,47 23:31 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:55 PM PSV Eindhoven 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
Group E Thu Oct 29, 2020 9:00 PM PAOK Thessaloniki 4-1-4-1 0:0
Group E Thu Nov 5, 2020 6:55 PM Omonia Nicosia 4-1-4-1 0:2
Group E Thu Nov 26, 2020 9:00 PM Omonia Nicosia 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
Group E Thu Dec 3, 2020 9:00 PM PSV Eindhoven 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
Group E Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:55 PM PAOK Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 0:0
intermediate stage 1st leg 9:00 PM SSC Napoli -:-
intermediate stage 2nd leg 6:55 PM SSC Napoli -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 4:00 PM KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 0:4
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:00 PM FC Locomotive Tbilisi 4-2-3-1 2:0
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM Malmö FF 4-1-4-1 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 x 6:1
4 Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
5 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Sevilla FC 4-1-4-1 1:0
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Getafe CF 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 4:15 PM (3.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 1:3
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Celta de Vigo 3-4-3 x 3:1
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 3:3
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) Elche CF 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 4:15 PM (5.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
15 Wed Dec 23, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) Real Madrid 4-1-4-1 2:0
16 Wed Dec 30, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 6:30 PM (4.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 2:0
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 6:30 PM (7.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
19 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:30 PM (7.) Villarreal CF 4-1-4-1 2:2
20 2:00 PM (7.) CA Osasuna -:-
21 6:30 PM Celta de Vigo -:-
22 2:00 PM Levante UD -:-
23 unknown Atlético Madrid -:-
24 unknown SD Huesca -:-
25 unknown Elche CF -:-
26 unknown Athletic Bilbao -:-
27 unknown Real Sociedad -:-
28 unknown Valencia CF -:-
29 unknown Villarreal CF -:-
30 unknown Real Valladolid CF -:-
31 unknown SD Eibar -:-
32 unknown Sevilla FC -:-
33 unknown FC Barcelona -:-
34 unknown Cádiz CF -:-
35 unknown Real Betis Balompié -:-
36 unknown Real Madrid -:-
37 unknown Deportivo Alavés -:-
38 unknown Getafe CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM AD San Juan 4-2-3-1 80 0:2
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 5:00 PM Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 2.286 1:2 AET
Third Round Sun Jan 17, 2021 12:00 PM Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Villarreal CF 19 9 33
5 Sevilla FC 18 7 33
6 Real Sociedad 19 13 30
7 Granada CF 19 -8 28
8 Real Betis Balompié 19 -8 26
9 Cádiz CF 19 -7 24
10 Getafe CF 18 -2 23

Matches