To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Getafe CF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 11  47,8 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Coliseum Alfonso Pérez  16.800 Seats

Current transfer record: -11,50 m €

Getafe CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAnaitasuna FT ACádiz CF AElche CF HSD Huesca HValencia CF
HCelta de Vigo HDeportivo Alavés
AAtlético Madrid HReal Valladolid CF ACórdoba CF AAthletic Bilbao ASevilla FC AReal Madrid HReal Sociedad AReal Betis Balompié

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 3 5 1,38 12:9 -
Away record 12 2 3 7 0,75 8:21 -
Overall balance 25 7 6 12 1,08 20:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Feb 9, 2021 9:00 PM (14.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:30 PM (17.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 x 1:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 x 0:0
4 Tue Sep 29, 2020 9:30 PM (10.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 x 3:0
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 x 3:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 x 1:0
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Granada CF 4-4-2 x 0:1
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 x 2:2
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 x 0:0
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:15 PM (11.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:15 PM (15.) Sevilla FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:30 PM (17.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 x 0:2
15 Wed Dec 23, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) Celta de Vigo 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
16 Wed Dec 30, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 6:30 PM (14.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 x 0:1
18 Mon Jan 11, 2021 7:00 PM (16.) Elche CF 4-4-1-1 x 1:3
19 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) SD Huesca 4-4-1-1 x 1:0
20 Mon Jan 25, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-1-1 x 5:1
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Deportivo Alavés 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 9:00 PM (12.) Sevilla FC 4-4-1-1 3:0
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 x 0:1
24 Fri Feb 19, 2021 9:00 PM (14.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 x 1:0
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 9:00 PM (15.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 x 3:0
26 2:00 PM (14.) Real Valladolid CF -:-
27 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid -:-
28 2:00 PM Elche CF -:-
29 unknown CA Osasuna -:-
30 unknown Cádiz CF -:-
31 unknown FC Barcelona -:-
32 unknown SD Huesca -:-
33 unknown Real Madrid -:-
34 unknown Villarreal CF -:-
35 unknown SD Eibar -:-
36 unknown Celta de Vigo -:-
37 unknown Levante UD -:-
38 unknown Granada CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM Anaitasuna FT 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
Second Round Tue Jan 5, 2021 5:00 PM Córdoba CF 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 1:0
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 Celta de Vigo 25 -7 30
12 CA Osasuna 25 -10 28
13 Valencia CF 25 -5 27
14 Getafe CF 25 -10 27
15 Cádiz CF 25 -20 25
16 SD Eibar 25 -8 22
17 Real Valladolid CF 25 -13 22

Matches