To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fulham FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 19  73,1 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Craven Cottage  19.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -37,25 m €

Fulham FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AQueens Park Rangers AEverton FC HSheffield United ALiverpool FC
ATottenham Hotspur ABrighton & Hove Albion AWest Bromwich Albion HWest Ham United ABurnley FC ACrystal Palace
HChelsea FC HManchester United HBurnley FC HLeicester City HTottenham Hotspur

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 2 4 8 0,71 8:18 143
Away record 14 3 7 4 1,14 14:15 -
Overall balance 28 5 11 12 0,93 22:33 71
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:30 PM (18.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 6:45 PM (18.) Aston Villa 5-4-1 x 0:3
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (20.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (20.) Sheffield United 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
7 Mon Nov 2, 2020 6:30 PM (20.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
10 Mon Nov 30, 2020 6:30 PM (18.) Leicester City 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:30 PM (17.) Liverpool FC 3-4-2-1 2.000 1:1
13 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Brighton & Hove Albion 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Newcastle United 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Southampton FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
16 Wed Jan 13, 2021 9:15 PM (18.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-4-3 1:1
17 Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) Burnley FC 4-4-1-1 1:1
18 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:15 PM (18.) Manchester United 3-4-2-1 1:2
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:30 PM (18.) Chelsea FC 3-5-2 flat 0:1
20 Wed Jan 27, 2021 8:30 PM (18.) Brighton & Hove Albion 3-4-2-1 0:0
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) West Bromwich Albion 3-4-2-1 2:2
22 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) Leicester City 3-4-2-1 0:2
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:30 PM (18.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 0:0
24 Sun Feb 14, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Everton FC 4-4-2 0:2
25 Sat Feb 20, 2021 9:00 PM (18.) Sheffield United 4-2-3-1 1:0
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:00 PM (18.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 0:0
27 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) Liverpool FC 4-4-2 0:1
28 9:00 PM (18.) Manchester City -:-
29 9:00 PM (18.) Leeds United -:-
30 4:00 PM (18.) Aston Villa -:-
31 4:00 PM (18.) Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
32 4:00 PM (18.) Arsenal FC -:-
33 Thu Mar 4, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 0:1
34 4:00 PM (18.) Chelsea FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
36 8:45 PM Southampton FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Manchester United -:-
38 5:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM Queens Park Rangers 3-5-2 flat x 0:2 AET
Fourth Round Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:30 PM Burnley FC 3-1-4-2 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 8:00 PM Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:00 PM Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Fourth Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 6:30 PM Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Southampton FC 27 -11 33
15 Burnley FC 28 -16 30
16 Newcastle United 27 -17 27
17 Brighton & Hove Albion 27 -8 26
18 Fulham FC 28 -11 26
19 West Bromwich Albion 28 -36 18
20 Sheffield United 28 -29 14

Matches