For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Energie Cottbus

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion der Freundschaft  22.528 Seats

Current transfer record: +325 K €

FC Energie Cottbus
Regionalliga Nordost
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASG Phönix Wildau HZFC Meuselwitz HBFC Dynamo AFSV Wacker Nordhausen ARSV Eintracht 1949 HBSG Chemie Leipzig ASV Babelsberg 03 HBischofswerdaer FV 08 HGermania Halberstadt ASV Lichtenberg 47 AVSG Altglienicke HHertha BSC II
ABerliner AK 07 AFSV Union Fürstenwalde
AFSV 63 Luckenwalde

Performance chart Regionalliga Nordost 19/20

Record Regionalliga Nordost 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 8 - 1 2,67 26:12 6.045
Away record 10 5 3 2 1,80 21:15 2.022
Overall balance 19 13 3 3 2,21 47:27 3.928
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:45 PM Bayern Munich 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:00 PM SV Schwarz-Rot Neustadt/Dosse 4-2-3-1 688 0:7
Second Round Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM SG Phönix Wildau 4-3-3 Attacking 1.076 0:4
Round of 16 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM RSV Eintracht 1949 4-2-3-1 1.325 1:2
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM FSV 63 Luckenwalde ? 1.103 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) VSG Altglienicke 4-2-3-1 5.526 3:1
2 Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:11 PM (2.) Hertha BSC II 4-2-3-1 2.224 5:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Rot-Weiß Erfurt 4-1-3-2 6.648 5:3
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 4-2-3-1 4.498 3:2
5 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin 4-2-3-1 1.108 0:0
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:33 PM (7.) VfB Auerbach 4-1-3-2 5.823 1:4
7 Mon Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) FSV Optik Rathenow 4-2-3-1 823 1:4
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) ZFC Meuselwitz 4-2-3-1 5.204 3:2
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Berliner AK 07 4-2-3-1 1.122 2:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:34 PM (6.) BFC Dynamo 4-2-3-1 6.260 6:0
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) FSV Wacker Nordhausen 4-2-3-1 1.520 1:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) BSG Chemie Leipzig 4-2-3-1 8.102 2:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:05 PM (4.) SV Babelsberg 03 4-2-3-1 4.823 0:1
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:34 PM (4.) Bischofswerdaer FV 08 4-2-3-1 5.604 2:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) FSV Union Fürstenwalde 4-2-3-1 1.434 3:3
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) Germania Halberstadt 4-2-3-1 5.009 1:0
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) SV Lichtenberg 47 4-2-3-1 1.357 0:2
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) VSG Altglienicke 4-2-3-1 1.314 0:3
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Hertha BSC II 4-2-3-1 6.226 3:1
20 4:00 PM (1.) Rot-Weiß Erfurt ? -:-
21 4:00 PM 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig ? -:-
22 1:30 PM FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin -:-
23 1:30 PM VfB Auerbach -:-
24 1:30 PM FSV Optik Rathenow -:-
25 1:30 PM ZFC Meuselwitz -:-
26 1:30 PM Berliner AK 07 -:-
27 1:30 PM BFC Dynamo -:-
28 1:30 PM FSV Wacker Nordhausen -:-
29 1:30 PM BSG Chemie Leipzig -:-
30 1:30 PM SV Babelsberg 03 -:-
31 1:30 PM Bischofswerdaer FV 08 -:-
32 1:30 PM FSV Union Fürstenwalde -:-
33 1:30 PM Germania Halberstadt -:-
34 1:30 PM SV Lichtenberg 47 -:-
Table section Regionalliga Nordost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Energie Cottbus 19 20 42
2 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 19 14 40
3 VSG Altglienicke 19 25 39
4 Hertha BSC II 19 19 33
5 BFC Dynamo 18 6 31
6 FSV Wacker Nordhausen 18 11 30
7 FSV Union Fürstenwalde 19 7 27

Matches