To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 21  80,8 %

National team players: 18

Stadium: Stamford Bridge  40.853 Seats

Current transfer record: -189,90 m €

Chelsea FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 29 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMorecambe FC AFulham FC HLuton Town HBurnley FC ATottenham Hotspur ASheffield United ABarnsley FC HNewcastle United AAtlético Madrid ALiverpool FC
HWolverhampton Wanderers ASouthampton FC HManchester United
HManchester City ALeicester City

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 5 2 1,77 23:11 154
Away record 14 7 3 4 1,71 19:14 143
Overall balance 27 13 8 6 1,74 42:25 148
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group E Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:55 PM FK Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 10.544 0:4
Group E Wed Nov 4, 2020 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Group E Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:55 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Group E Wed Dec 2, 2020 9:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
Group E Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:00 PM FK Krasnodar 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 1:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
last 16 2nd leg 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-4-1-1 x 1:3
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Manchester United 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Burnley FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:30 PM (5.) Newcastle United 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Leeds United 4-1-4-1 2.000 3:1
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Everton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 1:0
13 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
14 Mon Dec 21, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) West Ham United 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 5:30 PM (8.) Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
18 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:15 PM (9.) Leicester City 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:30 PM (10.) Fulham FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
20 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-4-2-1 0:0
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) Burnley FC 3-4-2-1 2:0
22 Thu Feb 4, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-4-1-2 0:1
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 8:15 PM (6.) Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 1:2
24 Mon Feb 15, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) Newcastle United 3-4-2-1 2:0
25 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:30 PM (4.) Southampton FC 5-3-2 1:1
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:30 PM (5.) Manchester United 3-4-2-1 0:0
27 7:00 PM (5.) Everton FC -:-
28 1:30 PM (5.) Leeds United -:-
29 Thu Mar 4, 2021 9:15 PM (5.) Liverpool FC 3-4-2-1 0:1
30 4:00 PM (4.) West Bromwich Albion -:-
31 4:00 PM (4.) Crystal Palace -:-
32 4:00 PM (4.) Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
33 4:00 PM (4.) West Ham United -:-
34 4:00 PM (4.) Fulham FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
36 8:45 PM Arsenal FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Leicester City -:-
38 5:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:30 PM Morecambe FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
Fourth Round Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:00 PM Luton Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Fifth Round Thu Feb 11, 2021 9:00 PM Barnsley FC 3-4-3 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:45 PM Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
Fourth Round Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:45 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 x 6:5 on pens
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Manchester City 28 37 65
2 Manchester United 28 23 54
3 Leicester City 28 16 53
4 Chelsea FC 27 17 47
5 Everton FC 26 6 46
6 Tottenham Hotspur 27 18 45
7 West Ham United 26 9 45

Matches