For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Carlos Stein

Squad size: 32

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 4  12,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Carlos A. Olivares  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Carlos Stein
Liguilla A
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AClub Sporting Cristal AFBC Melgar ASport Boys Association AClub Cienciano
HDeportivo Binacional HUniversidad César Vallejo HClub Atlético Grau AAcademia Deportiva Cantolao HDeportivo Llacuabamba
HCusco FC HUTC Cajamarca ASport Huancayo HClub Alianza Lima HUniversidad San Martín de Porres AAyacucho FC

Record Liga 1 Liguilla A 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 5:30 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 0:3
2 Sun Feb 9, 2020 9:00 PM (20.) Alianza Universidad 5-3-2 5.979 1:0
3 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:00 PM (20.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 4.120 1:3
4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 AM (20.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:00 PM (20.) Deportivo Binacional 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
6 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-1-4-1 0:1
7 Wed Aug 19, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Cusco FC 4-4-1-1 x 1:2
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 10:30 PM (18.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Tue Sep 1, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Tue Sep 8, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
12 Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Club Atlético Grau 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
16 Fri Oct 2, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
17 Thu Oct 8, 2020 5:30 PM (18.) Club Cienciano 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
18 Mon Oct 12, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
19 Mon Oct 19, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Table section Liga 1 Liguilla A 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Alianza Universidad - - -
5 Club Cienciano - - -
6 Deportivo Binacional - - -
7 Academia Deportiva Cantolao - - -
8 Universidad San Martín de Porres - - -
9 FC Carlos Stein - - -
10 Club Atlético Grau - - -

Matches