To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AReal Sociedad AUE Cornellà AElche CF ARayo Vallecano HAthletic Bilbao AGranada CF AReal Betis Balompié HDeportivo Alavés HElche CF ASevilla FC HSevilla FC
HCádiz CF
HAthletic Bilbao ASevilla FC HParis Saint-Germain

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 4 1 2,15 32:13 -
Away record 12 8 1 3 2,08 23:9 -
Overall balance 25 16 5 4 2,12 55:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
Group G Wed Oct 28, 2020 9:00 PM Juventus FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Group G Wed Nov 4, 2020 9:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group G Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
Group G Wed Dec 2, 2020 9:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Group G Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:00 PM Juventus FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 16, 2021 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
last 16 2nd leg 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Feb 24, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) Elche CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
2 Wed Jan 6, 2021 9:00 PM (1.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
4 Thu Oct 1, 2020 9:30 PM (1.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
5 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:15 PM (6.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 5:2
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:15 PM (4.) Valencia CF 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
15 Tue Dec 22, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Real Valladolid CF 3-4-2-1 x 0:3
16 Tue Dec 29, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) SD Eibar 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) SD Huesca 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 4:15 PM (3.) Elche CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
23 Sat Feb 13, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:1
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) Cádiz CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:15 PM (3.) Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
26 9:00 PM (2.) CA Osasuna -:-
27 9:00 PM (2.) SD Huesca -:-
28 9:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
29 unknown Real Valladolid CF -:-
30 unknown Real Madrid -:-
31 unknown Getafe CF -:-
32 unknown Villarreal CF -:-
33 unknown Granada CF -:-
34 unknown Valencia CF -:-
35 unknown Atlético Madrid -:-
36 unknown Levante UD -:-
37 unknown Celta de Vigo -:-
38 unknown SD Eibar -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Jan 21, 2021 9:00 PM UE Cornellà 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2 AET
Round of 16 Wed Jan 27, 2021 9:00 PM Rayo Vallecano 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:00 PM Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:5 AET
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Feb 10, 2021 9:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:00 PM Sevilla FC 3-1-4-2 x 3:0 AET
Final 5:00 PM Athletic Bilbao -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Wed Jan 13, 2021 9:00 PM Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:4 on pens
Final Sun Jan 17, 2021 9:00 PM Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3 AET
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Atlético Madrid 24 31 58
2 FC Barcelona 25 33 53
3 Real Madrid 25 23 53
4 Sevilla FC 24 16 48
5 Real Sociedad 25 21 42
6 Real Betis Balompié 25 -5 39
7 Villarreal CF 26 5 37

Matches