For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Banik Ostrava

Squad size: 38

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 8  21,1 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Městský stadion  15.123 Seats

Current transfer record: -300 Th. €

FC Banik Ostrava
Fortuna Liga
League Level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Fortuna Liga Meisterrunde 18/19

Balance Fortuna Liga Meisterrunde 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 2 - 1 1 0,50 0:1 8.506
Away 3 - 1 2 0,33 1:6 7.366
Total results 5 - 2 3 0,40 1:7 7.822
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
final decider Sat Jun 1, 2019 3:00 PM FK Mladá Boleslav 4-4-2 double 6 10.368 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat May 4, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) AC Sparta Praha 4-4-2 double 6 11.423 3:0
2 Sat May 11, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) FK Jablonec 4-4-2 double 6 2.887 2:0
3 Tue May 14, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-5-1 5.115 0:1
4 Sun May 19, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) SK Slavia Prag 4-5-1 11.896 0:0
5 Sun May 26, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-4-2 double 6 7.787 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 23, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) FK Jablonec 4-4-2 8.869 1:0
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-4-2 double 6 6.389 2:1
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) 1.FK Pribram 4-4-2 double 6 7.032 3:0
4 Mon Aug 13, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-4-2 double 6 4.955 0:1
5 Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-4-2 double 6 10.667 1:4
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) FK Dukla Prag 4-4-2 double 6 10.405 2:0
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-4-2 double 6 4.695 0:0
8 Mon Sep 17, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) AC Sparta Praha 4-4-2 double 6 14.212 0:1
9 Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-4-2 double 6 5.898 1:2
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) SK Slavia Prag 4-4-2 double 6 14.294 2:1
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-4-2 double 6 4.556 2:2
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) MFK Karvina 4-4-2 double 6 11.002 1:1
13 Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) FK Teplice 4-5-1 flat 3.118 0:1
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 12.919 0:1
15 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:00 PM (4.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-5-1 flat 6.385 2:1
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-4-2 double 6 9.782 0:3
17 Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) 1.FK Pribram 4-4-2 double 6 1.638 0:2
18 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-4-2 double 6 8.421 2:0
19 Fri Dec 14, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-4-2 double 6 6.251 0:0
20 Fri Feb 8, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Dukla Prag 4-4-2 double 6 2.863 1:1
21 Sat Feb 16, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-4-2 double 6 10.798 2:1
22 Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) AC Sparta Praha 4-4-2 double 6 15.225 3:2
23 Fri Mar 1, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-4-2 double 6 9.994 1:2
24 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) SK Slavia Prag 4-4-2 double 6 14.126 4:0
25 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) FK Mladá Boleslav 3-5-2 10.593 1:1
26 Fri Mar 29, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) MFK Karvina 3-5-2 2:0
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) FK Teplice 4-4-2 double 6 10.786 3:1
28 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-4-2 double 6 9.725 2:1
29 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
30 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FK Jablonec 4-4-2 double 6 2.831 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:00 PM SK Unicov 4-4-2 double 6 1.252 0:2
Third Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 4:00 PM FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 2.550 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 5:30 PM FC Viktoria Plzen 4-4-2 double 6 3.503 2:3 AET
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM FC Slovan Liberec 4-4-2 double 6 5.734 2:1 AET
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:00 PM FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-4-2 double 6 10.712 1:0
Final Wed May 22, 2019 7:15 PM SK Slavia Prag 5-4-1 11.661 0:2
League Position Fortuna Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Viktoria Plzen 30 20 68
3 AC Sparta Praha 30 25 57
4 FK Jablonec 30 27 51
5 FC Banik Ostrava 30 2 45
6 FC Slovan Liberec 30 5 42
7 FK Mladá Boleslav 30 8 42
8 SK Sigma Olomouc 30 -6 40