To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 20  76,9 %

National team players: 14

Stadium: Emirates Stadium  60.704 Seats

Current transfer record: -66,35 m €

Arsenal FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 29 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWest Bromwich Albion HNewcastle United HNewcastle United ASouthampton FC HLeeds United HSL Benfica ALeicester City
HCrystal Palace HManchester United ASL Benfica ABurnley FC
ASouthampton FC AWolverhampton Wanderers AAston Villa HManchester City

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 3 5 1,38 16:14 -
Away record 14 6 2 6 1,43 19:14 286
Overall balance 27 11 5 11 1,41 35:28 148
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:55 PM Rapid Vienna 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 1:2
Group B Thu Oct 29, 2020 9:00 PM Dundalk FC 3-4-3 x 3:0
Group B Thu Nov 5, 2020 9:00 PM Molde FK 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Group B Thu Nov 26, 2020 6:55 PM Molde FK 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
Group B Thu Dec 3, 2020 9:00 PM Rapid Vienna 4-2-3-1 2.000 4:1
Group B Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:55 PM Dundalk FC 3-4-2-1 2:4
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 18, 2021 9:00 PM SL Benfica 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 25, 2021 6:55 PM SL Benfica 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
last 16 1st leg 9:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus -:-
last 16 2nd leg 6:55 PM Olympiacos Piraeus -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:30 PM (10.) Fulham FC 3-4-3 x 0:3
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) West Ham United 5-4-1 x 2:1
3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Liverpool FC 5-4-1 x 3:1
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:15 PM (6.) Leicester City 3-4-3 x 0:1
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) Manchester United 5-4-1 x 0:1
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 8:15 PM (10.) Aston Villa 3-4-3 x 0:3
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:15 PM (13.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:0
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 8:15 PM (15.) Burnley FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
13 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Southampton FC 3-4-3 x 1:1
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:30 PM (15.) Everton FC 3-4-3 2.000 2:1
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 6:30 PM (15.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
16 Tue Dec 29, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 9:00 PM (13.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 0:4
18 Thu Jan 14, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 0:0
19 Mon Jan 18, 2021 9:00 PM (12.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 3:0
20 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:15 PM (11.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:30 PM (9.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 0:0
22 Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 2:1
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:30 PM (11.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 1:0
24 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:30 PM (11.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 4:2
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:30 PM (11.) Manchester City 4-2-3-1 0:1
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 1:3
27 Sat Mar 6, 2021 1:30 PM (10.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
28 5:30 PM (10.) Tottenham Hotspur -:-
29 4:00 PM (10.) West Ham United -:-
30 4:00 PM (10.) Liverpool FC -:-
31 4:00 PM (10.) Sheffield United -:-
32 4:00 PM (10.) Fulham FC -:-
33 4:00 PM (10.) Everton FC -:-
34 4:00 PM (10.) Newcastle United -:-
35 4:00 PM West Bromwich Albion -:-
36 8:45 PM Chelsea FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
38 5:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:30 PM Liverpool FC 5-4-1 x 6:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 6:30 PM Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 x 2:0 AET
Fourth Round Sat Jan 23, 2021 1:15 PM Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:45 PM Leicester City 3-4-3 x 0:2
Fourth Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 8:45 PM Liverpool FC 4-1-4-1 x 4:5 on pens
Quarter-Finals Tue Dec 22, 2020 9:00 PM Manchester City 5-4-1 1:4
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 West Ham United 26 9 45
8 Liverpool FC 28 11 43
9 Aston Villa 26 11 40
10 Arsenal FC 27 7 38
11 Leeds United 26 -1 35
12 Wolverhampton Wanderers 28 -9 35
13 Crystal Palace 28 -17 34

Matches