For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Etoile Sportive Metlaoui

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 10  32,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade municipal de Mdhilla  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Etoile Sportive Metlaoui
Ligue I Pro
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 6 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Wed 28.08.2019 19:00 (12.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-5-1 1:0
1 Mon 02.09.2019 17:00 (14.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
4 Sun 29.09.2019 16:00 (10.) Stade Tunisien 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
5 Thu 24.10.2019 15:30 (11.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
6 Fri 01.11.2019 00:00 (13.) CS Chebba 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
9 Sun 24.11.2019 14:00 (11.) JS Kairouanaise 5-4-1 1:0
12 Tue 24.12.2019 14:00 (12.) Esperance Tunis 5-4-1 1:2
13 Sun 29.12.2019 14:00 (12.) AS Soliman 5-4-1 1:0
15 Sat 15.02.2020 14:00 (13.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
16 Sat 22.02.2020 14:00 (14.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 5-4-1 5:1

Last 15 games

HUS Tataouine HEtoile Sportive du Sahel HAS Oued Ellil HEtoile Sportive du Sahel
HUS Monastir ACS Hammam-Lif AClub Athlétique Bizertin AUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane
HClub Africain Tunis ACS Chebba AJS Kairouanaise HEsperance Tunis AAS Soliman HClub Sportif Sfaxien AEtoile Sportive du Sahel
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 AS Soliman 16 1 20
9 CS Chebba 16 -4 18
10 CS Hammam-Lif 16 -12 13
11 US Tataouine 16 -9 13
12 JS Kairouanaise 16 -17 12
13 Club Athlétique Bizertin 16 -17 11
14 Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 16 -13 10

Matches