For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Etoile Sportive Metlaoui

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 10  32,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade municipal de Mdhilla  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Etoile Sportive Metlaoui
Ligue I Pro
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUS Tataouine HEtoile Sportive du Sahel HAS Oued Ellil HEtoile Sportive du Sahel
HUS Monastir ACS Hammam-Lif AClub Athlétique Bizertin AUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane
HClub Africain Tunis ACS Chebba AJS Kairouanaise HEsperance Tunis AAS Soliman HClub Sportif Sfaxien AEtoile Sportive du Sahel

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 1 4 1,00 5:8 29
Away record 9 - 3 6 0,33 4:14 -
Overall balance 16 2 4 10 0,63 9:22 13
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 2, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-5-1 1:0
3 Sat Dec 21, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 5-4-1 200 1:0
4 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Stade Tunisien 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
5 Thu Oct 24, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
6 Fri Nov 1, 2019 12:00 AM (13.) CS Chebba 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
7 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) US Monastir 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
8 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
9 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) JS Kairouanaise 5-4-1 1:0
10 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) US Tataouine 4-5-1 1:0
11 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
12 Tue Dec 24, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Esperance Tunis 5-4-1 1:2
13 Sun Dec 29, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) AS Soliman 5-4-1 1:0
14 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
15 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
16 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 5-4-1 5:1
17 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM (14.) Stade Tunisien -:-
18 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Club Africain Tunis -:-
19 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM CS Chebba -:-
20 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM US Monastir -:-
21 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM CS Hammam-Lif -:-
22 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM JS Kairouanaise -:-
23 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM US Tataouine -:-
24 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Club Athlétique Bizertin -:-
25 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Esperance Tunis -:-
26 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM AS Soliman -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM AS Oued Ellil ? 1:0
Round of 16 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 PM Etoile Sportive du Sahel ? 5:3 on pens
Quarter-Finals Sun May 3, 2020 12:00 AM Club Sportif Sfaxien -:-
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 AS Soliman 16 1 20
9 CS Chebba 16 -4 18
10 CS Hammam-Lif 16 -12 13
11 US Tataouine 16 -9 13
12 JS Kairouanaise 16 -17 12
13 Club Athlétique Bizertin 16 -17 11
14 Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 16 -13 10

Matches