For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Etoile Sportive Metlaoui

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,5

Players playing abroad: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Municipal de Redeyef  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Etoile Sportive Metlaoui
Ligue I Pro
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 18/19

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 3 4 1,62 13:10 -
Away record 13 1 6 6 0,69 9:16 -
Overall balance 26 7 9 10 1,15 22:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) Stade Gabèsien 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
2 Sun Nov 18, 2018 2:00 PM (7.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-2-1 1:2
3 Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:30 PM (9.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
4 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) Avenir Sportif de Gabès 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
5 Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:30 PM (14.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:00 PM (10.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
7 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) US Monastir 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
9 Wed Nov 28, 2018 2:00 PM (9.) JS Kairouanaise 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
10 Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:00 PM (7.) Club Africain Tunis 4-5-1 3:1
11 Sat Dec 8, 2018 2:00 PM (8.) Stade Tunisien 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
12 Wed Dec 12, 2018 2:00 PM (9.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
13 Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:00 PM (9.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
14 Sun Feb 3, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Stade Gabèsien 5-4-1 0:1
15 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Esperance Tunis 5-4-1 1:1
16 Thu Mar 7, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) Club Sportif Sfaxien ? 2:0
17 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) Avenir Sportif de Gabès 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 5-4-1 1:0
19 Wed May 8, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel ? 0:0
20 Sun Apr 21, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-5-1 flat 1:1
21 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) US Monastir ? 2:0
22 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) JS Kairouanaise ? 0:0
23 Wed May 22, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Club Africain Tunis ? 1:0
24 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Stade Tunisien ? 1:1
25 Thu May 30, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Club Athlétique Bizertin ? x 1:1
26 Sat Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) US Tataouine ? 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:30 PM Sporting Club de Ben Arous ? 0:1
Round of 16 Tue Apr 2, 2019 2:00 PM Club Africain Tunis ? 1:0
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Club Athlétique Bizertin 26 4 35
7 US Monastir 26 0 31
8 US Tataouine 26 -9 31
9 Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 26 -4 30
10 Stade Tunisien 26 -9 28
11 JS Kairouanaise 26 -12 26
12 CS Hammam-Lif 26 -6 25

Matches - Season18/19