To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Eskisehirspor

Squad size: 30

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 3  10,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Eskişehir Yeni Stadyum  34.930 Seats

Current transfer record: +891 k €

Eskisehirspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBandirmaspor
HAnkaraspor HAdana Demirspor
HBoluspor AAdanaspor HAltay SK AÜmraniyespor ASamsunspor HIstanbulspor AAkhisarspor AAnkara Keciörengücü AAltinordu FK HGiresunspor ATuzlaspor HBalikesirspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 1 6 9 0,56 8:31 -
Away record 15 - 2 13 0,13 13:50 -
Overall balance 31 1 8 22 0,35 21:81 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Nov 5, 2020 1:30 PM Cizre Spor 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Fourth Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 12:30 PM GMG Kastamonuspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
Fifth Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 1:00 PM Caykur Rizespor 5-3-2 x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Ankaraspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
2 Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Adanaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 x 6:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:30 PM (18.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) Istanbulspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 11:30 AM (18.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Adana Demirspor 5-3-2 x 4:1
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) Altinordu FK 5-3-2 x 0:2
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 11:30 AM (18.) Giresunspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
13 Tue Dec 8, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) Tuzlaspor 5-3-2 x 0:2
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Mon Jan 4, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 x 5:2
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 x 0:5
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 11:30 AM (18.) Ümraniyespor 5-3-2 x 3:0
22 Fri Feb 19, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Bandirmaspor 5-3-2 x 2:1
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Samsunspor 5-3-2 x 6:1
24 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Istanbulspor 5-3-2 x 0:3
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Akhisarspor 5-4-1 x 3:0
26 Sat Mar 13, 2021 11:30 AM (18.) Ankara Keciörengücü 5-3-2 x 1:0
27 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Adana Demirspor 5-4-1 x 1:1
28 Sun Apr 4, 2021 12:30 PM (18.) Altinordu FK 5-4-1 x 6:3
29 Fri Apr 9, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) Giresunspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:5
30 Tue Apr 13, 2021 12:30 PM (18.) Tuzlaspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:2
31 Sun Apr 18, 2021 12:30 PM (18.) Balikesirspor 4-4-1-1 x 0:3
32 7:30 PM (18.) Menemen Spor -:-
33 12:00 AM Bursaspor -:-
34 12:00 AM Boluspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Boluspor 31 -4 38
13 Balikesirspor 31 -9 35
14 Adanaspor 31 -6 34
15 Menemen Spor 31 -19 31
16 Akhisarspor 31 -22 26
17 Ankaraspor 31 -25 23
18 Eskisehirspor 31 -60 8

Matches