For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportivo Municipal

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio San Marcos  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportivo Municipal
Liga 1 Clausura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 3 3 1,13 9:9 -
Away record 9 1 1 7 0,44 11:18 -
Overall balance 17 3 4 10 0,76 20:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Sat Jun 22, 2019 2:00 AM Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 2:0
Group F Sun Jun 30, 2019 9:30 PM Santos FC Nazca 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group F Fri Jul 5, 2019 11:45 PM Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
Round of 16 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:30 PM CD Unión Comercio 4-2-3-1 1:2
Quarter-Finals Thu Sep 5, 2019 2:00 AM Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Mar 20, 2019 1:30 AM Club Atlético Colón 4-2-3-1 0:3
First Round 2nd leg Wed Apr 17, 2019 2:30 AM Club Atlético Colón 4-2-3-1 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) FBC Melgar 4-4-1-1 0:3
2 Sun Feb 24, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sat Mar 2, 2019 9:30 PM (3.) Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 3:0
4 Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 2:2
5 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Club Alianza Lima 4-4-1-1 2:2
6 Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Sport Boys Association 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
7 Sun Mar 31, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:15 PM (9.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
9 Sat Apr 13, 2019 12:45 AM (6.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-4-1-1 3:0
10 Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) CD Unión Comercio 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
11 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:15 PM (7.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sat May 4, 2019 10:30 PM (4.) UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 2:2
13 Sun May 12, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Cusco FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sun May 19, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 2:4
15 Sun May 26, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Pirata FC 4-2-3-1 5:0
16 Sun Jun 2, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 0:0
17 Sat Jun 8, 2019 8:15 PM (3.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 10:30 PM (6.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:15 PM (8.) Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:45 AM (10.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 4:2
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 PM (14.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 2:2
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 AM (14.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM (14.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 AM Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 3:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 1:3
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:15 PM CD Unión Comercio 4-1-3-2 2:1
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:30 PM Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:30 PM UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM Cusco FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:30 PM Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 3:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM Pirata FC 4-2-3-1 0:3
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 7:00 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 1:2
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:00 PM Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 2:2
Table section Liga 1 Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Cusco FC 17 3 21
13 Alianza Universidad 17 -9 19
14 Universidad César Vallejo 17 -4 18
15 Academia Deportiva Cantolao 17 -7 16
16 UTC Cajamarca 17 -10 14
17 Deportivo Municipal 17 -7 13
18 Pirata FC 17 -18 13

Matches - Season2019