For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportivo Guastatoya

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,3

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Estadio David Cordón Hichos  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportivo Guastatoya
Liga Nacional Apertura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASanarate FC ADeportivo Achuapa HCSD Xelajú MC
HSanarate FC HDeportivo Achuapa HCobán Imperial HCSD Municipal HCSD Sacachispas ASanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC HAntigua GFC
ACobán Imperial ACSD Municipal ACSD Sacachispas ACobán Imperial ACD Malacateco

Performance chart Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 6 - 1,29 11:9 -
Away record 7 2 1 4 1,00 6:10 -
Overall balance 14 3 7 4 1,14 17:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 11:00 PM Sanarate FC ? x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:00 PM CSD Municipal ? x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? x 2:2
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:00 PM CSD Sacachispas ? x 2:1
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 11:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? 1:1
6 Wed Oct 14, 2020 11:00 PM Sanarate FC ? 1:2
7 Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:10 PM CSD Municipal ? 0:0
8 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? 0:1
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:10 PM CSD Sacachispas ? x 3:3
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:30 PM Cobán Imperial ? 3:1
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? 0:0
12 Wed Nov 18, 2020 10:10 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 2:0
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 8:05 PM CD Malacateco ? 2:0
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 10:10 PM Antigua GFC 2:2
15 6:00 PM Comunicaciones FC -:-
16 6:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa -:-
Table section Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CSD Municipal 14 23 30
2 Cobán Imperial 14 6 23
3 Deportivo Guastatoya 14 -2 16
4 Deportivo Achuapa 14 -6 13
5 CSD Sacachispas 14 -12 12
6 Sanarate FC 12 -10 11

Matches