For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportivo Binacional

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Guillermo Briceño Rosamedina   20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportivo Binacional
Liga 1 Clausura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 3 - 2,25 22:5 -
Away record 9 2 4 3 1,11 8:8 -
Overall balance 17 7 7 3 1,65 30:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Sun Jun 23, 2019 2:00 AM FBC Melgar 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Group H Sat Jun 29, 2019 5:30 PM Sport Victoria 4-2-3-1 3:2
Group H Fri Jul 5, 2019 9:30 PM Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 4:1
Round of 16 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 6:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Apr 4, 2019 2:30 AM Club Atlético Independiente 4-5-1 flat 4:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu May 2, 2019 2:30 AM Club Atlético Independiente 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 16, 2019 9:30 PM (1.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-4-2 1:0
2 Sat Feb 23, 2019 11:30 PM (5.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-4-2 0:4
3 Sat Mar 2, 2019 9:30 PM (1.) Deportivo Municipal 4-4-2 3:0
4 Fri Mar 8, 2019 9:30 PM (1.) Ayacucho FC 4-4-2 3:2
5 Fri Mar 15, 2019 9:30 PM (3.) UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 4:1
6 Fri Mar 22, 2019 9:30 PM (2.) Cusco FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:30 PM (2.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 4:2
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:15 PM (2.) Pirata FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
9 Fri Apr 12, 2019 10:30 PM (1.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 6:0
10 Sun Apr 21, 2019 12:45 AM (1.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 4:3
11 Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:30 PM (1.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 3:1
12 Sun May 5, 2019 10:30 PM (1.) Alianza Universidad 4-4-2 2:3
13 Sat May 11, 2019 10:30 PM (1.) CD Unión Comercio 4-2-3-1 3:1
14 Fri May 17, 2019 10:30 PM (1.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 1:3
15 Sun May 26, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sat Jun 1, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Sat Jun 8, 2019 10:30 PM (1.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:30 PM (10.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:15 PM (13.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:15 PM (12.) Ayacucho FC 4-1-4-1 2:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM (8.) UTC Cajamarca 4-5-1 flat 0:0
6 Mon Sep 9, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Cusco FC 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Universitario de Deportes 4-3-1-2 2:0
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM Pirata FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:15 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 1:3
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:30 PM Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 4:0
11 Mon Oct 14, 2019 12:00 AM FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:30 PM Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 7:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM CD Unión Comercio 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 11:45 PM Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:15 PM Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 AM Sport Boys Association 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:00 PM Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Sun Dec 8, 2019 9:00 PM Club Alianza Lima 4-4-2 4:1
final 2nd leg Sun Dec 15, 2019 9:00 PM Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 2:0
Table section Liga 1 Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Alianza Lima 17 9 35
2 Universitario de Deportes 17 6 33
3 Club Sporting Cristal 17 11 31
4 Deportivo Binacional 17 17 28
5 Carlos A. Mannucci 17 1 28
6 Sport Boys Association 17 2 27
7 Sport Huancayo 17 3 26

Matches - Season2019