To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Deportivo Alavés

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Mendizorrotza  19.840 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,40 m €

Deportivo Alavés
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACD Rincón HSD Eibar ADeportivo de La Coruña HReal Valladolid CF
ACA Osasuna AGetafe CF
ACelta de Vigo HAtlético Madrid ACádiz CF AUD Almería HSevilla FC HReal Madrid AFC Barcelona AReal Sociedad HCA Osasuna

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 4 6 1,00 10:16 -
Away record 12 2 3 7 0,75 10:23 -
Overall balance 25 5 7 13 0,88 20:39 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) Real Betis Balompié 3-1-4-2 x 0:1
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Granada CF 3-5-2 x 2:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 x 0:0
4 Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 x 3:1
5 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) Athletic Bilbao 3-5-2 x 1:0
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:30 PM (17.) Elche CF 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 x 1:2
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 x 0:0
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:30 PM (11.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 x 1:0
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 x 2:0
15 Wed Dec 23, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 x 2:1
16 Thu Dec 31, 2020 4:15 PM (12.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 4:15 PM (13.) Atlético Madrid 4-5-1 flat x 1:2
18 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:15 PM (14.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 x 3:1
19 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:30 PM (16.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 9:00 PM (17.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 x 1:4
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
22 Fri Feb 5, 2021 9:00 PM (18.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
23 Sat Feb 13, 2021 9:00 PM (16.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:1
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:15 PM (16.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:30 PM (16.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
26 9:00 PM (18.) Real Betis Balompié -:-
27 2:00 PM (18.) Cádiz CF -:-
28 6:30 PM Atlético Madrid -:-
29 unknown Celta de Vigo -:-
30 unknown Athletic Bilbao -:-
31 unknown Villarreal CF -:-
32 unknown Valencia CF -:-
33 unknown SD Huesca -:-
34 unknown SD Eibar -:-
35 unknown Levante UD -:-
36 unknown Elche CF -:-
37 unknown Granada CF -:-
38 unknown Sevilla FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM CD Rincón 4-4-2 0:2
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 7:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 1.000 0:1
Third Round Sat Jan 16, 2021 12:00 PM UD Almería 4-2-3-1 5:0
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Getafe CF 25 -10 27
15 Cádiz CF 25 -20 25
16 SD Eibar 25 -8 22
17 Real Valladolid CF 25 -13 22
18 Deportivo Alavés 25 -19 22
19 Elche CF 24 -15 21
20 SD Huesca 25 -14 20

Matches