For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportivo Achuapa

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Municipal Manuel Ariza  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportivo Achuapa
Liga Nacional Apertura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDeportivo Teculután ACSD Sacachispas HCSD Municipal HCD Malacateco
ADeportivo Guastatoya ASanarate FC HCSD Sacachispas ACobán Imperial
HCobán Imperial HDeportivo Guastatoya ACSD Municipal HSanarate FC ACSD Xelajú MC AAntigua GFC HComunicaciones FC

Performance chart Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 1 4 1,00 7:9 -
Away record 7 1 3 3 0,86 8:12 -
Overall balance 14 3 4 7 0,93 15:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 9:00 PM CSD Sacachispas ? x 1:3
2 Sat Sep 5, 2020 7:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? x 1:2
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? x 2:2
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:00 PM CSD Municipal ? 1:0
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:00 PM Sanarate FC ? x 2:2
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:10 PM CSD Sacachispas ? 1:1
7 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? 0:0
8 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 0:1
9 Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:10 PM CSD Municipal ? x 3:1
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:00 PM Sanarate FC ? 2:3
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 2:0
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 8:05 PM CD Malacateco ? 2:1
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 PM Antigua GFC ? 2:0
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:05 PM Comunicaciones FC 0:1
15 8:05 PM Deportivo Iztapa -:-
16 6:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC -:-
Table section Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CSD Municipal 14 23 30
2 Cobán Imperial 14 6 23
3 Deportivo Guastatoya 14 -2 16
4 Deportivo Achuapa 14 -6 13
5 CSD Sacachispas 14 -12 12
6 Sanarate FC 12 -10 11

Matches