To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Crusaders FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 1  3,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Seaview  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Crusaders FC
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBallymena United ALarne FC ACarrick Rangers APortadown FC ABallymena United HGlenavon FC
ACarrick Rangers HCliftonville FC
HCarrick Rangers HGlenavon FC HWarrenpoint Town FC AColeraine FC HLinfield FC ADungannon Swifts AGlentoran FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 9 2 5 1,81 33:18 -
Away record 16 6 3 7 1,31 24:22 -
Overall balance 32 15 5 12 1,56 57:40 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Warrenpoint Town FC 3-4-3 0:1
2 Fri Oct 23, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Cliftonville FC 3-4-3 1:0
3 Fri Oct 30, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Linfield FC 3-4-3 2:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Ballymena United 3-1-4-2 1:4
5 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) Coleraine FC 3-1-4-2 1:0
6 Sat Nov 14, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Larne FC 3-1-4-2 2:1
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Glenavon FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Glentoran FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Portadown FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
11 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:45 PM (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 1:3
12 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Cliftonville FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) Linfield FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
15 Fri Apr 2, 2021 8:30 PM (3.) Ballymena United ? 0:1
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 1:30 PM (2.) Larne FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
17 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (2.) Portadown FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Coleraine FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
19 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:45 PM (2.) Glentoran FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
20 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:45 PM (2.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Carrick Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Glenavon FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Larne FC ? 0:3
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 0:2
25 Fri Mar 19, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Linfield FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Glentoran FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
27 Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) Portadown FC ? 1:2
28 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Ballymena United 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
29 Tue Apr 6, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Carrick Rangers ? 1:1
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Cliftonville FC ? 2:2
31 Fri Mar 12, 2021 8:30 PM (6.) Coleraine FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
32 Fri Apr 16, 2021 8:45 PM (7.) Glenavon FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 6:1
33 4:00 PM (6.) Dungannon Swifts -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Coleraine FC 32 17 59
4 Larne FC 32 22 55
5 Cliftonville FC 32 15 53
6 Crusaders FC 32 17 50
7 Glenavon FC 32 -2 49
8 Ballymena United 32 11 46
9 Portadown FC 32 -27 27

Matches