For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cobán Imperial

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28,7

Foreigners: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Estadio Verapaz José Ángel Rossi  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cobán Imperial
Liga Nacional Apertura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDeportivo Guastatoya ADeportivo Achuapa HCSD Sacachispas HSanarate FC HDeportivo Guastatoya HSanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC HCD Malacateco
HCSD Municipal ADeportivo Guastatoya HDeportivo Achuapa ACSD Sacachispas ACSD Xelajú MC
ACSD Municipal ASanarate FC ADeportivo Iztapa

Performance chart Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 2 - 2,43 12:4 -
Away record 7 1 3 3 0,86 6:8 -
Overall balance 14 6 5 3 1,64 18:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 11:30 PM CSD Municipal ? x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 5, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? x 1:2
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:00 PM CSD Sacachispas ? x 2:1
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 AM Sanarate FC ? x 2:0
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 11:00 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1:1
6 Wed Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM CSD Municipal ? 1:0
7 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? 0:0
8 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:10 PM CSD Sacachispas ? 3:3
9 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:05 PM Sanarate FC ? 1:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:30 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 3:1
11 Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa ? 1:0
12 Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? 2:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:10 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 0:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 PM CD Malacateco 4-2-3-1 2:1
15 10:10 PM Antigua GFC -:-
16 6:00 PM Comunicaciones FC -:-
Table section Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CSD Municipal 14 23 30
2 Cobán Imperial 14 6 23
3 Deportivo Guastatoya 14 -2 16
4 Deportivo Achuapa 14 -6 13
5 CSD Sacachispas 14 -12 12
6 Sanarate FC 12 -10 11

Matches