For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Sportif Sfaxien

Squad size: 42

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 10  23,8 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade Taïeb Mhiri  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +450 thousand €

Club Sportif Sfaxien
Ligue I Pro
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUS Tataouine AClub Athlétique Bizertin AAS Soliman HUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane HCS Hammam-Lif HCS Chebba HUS Monastir AEtoile Sportive Metlaoui HJS Kairouanaise AAvenir Sportif Rejiche HAssociation Sportive de Djerba
AEtoile Sportive du Sahel
HEsperance Tunis HStade Tunisien AClub Africain Tunis

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 - 2 2,33 11:5 -
Away record 7 4 1 2 1,86 10:8 -
Overall balance 16 11 1 4 2,13 21:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:45 PM Paradou AC 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
First Round 2nd leg Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM Paradou AC 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) US Monastir 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
3 Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) JS Kairouanaise 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
4 Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
5 Wed Oct 23, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
6 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
7 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) AS Soliman 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
8 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
9 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
10 Tue Feb 4, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
11 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Stade Tunisien 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
12 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
13 Sun Dec 29, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) CS Chebba 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
14 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) US Monastir 4-5-1 1:0
15 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-5-1 0:1
16 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) JS Kairouanaise 4-5-1 2:1
17 unknown unknown (2.) US Tataouine -:-
18 unknown unknown Club Athlétique Bizertin -:-
19 unknown unknown Esperance Tunis -:-
20 unknown unknown AS Soliman -:-
21 unknown unknown Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane -:-
22 unknown unknown CS Hammam-Lif -:-
23 unknown unknown Etoile Sportive du Sahel -:-
24 unknown unknown Stade Tunisien -:-
25 unknown unknown Club Africain Tunis -:-
26 unknown unknown CS Chebba -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM Avenir Sportif Rejiche ? 3:4 on pens
Round of 16 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 PM Association Sportive de Djerba ? 2:0
Quarter-Finals Sun May 3, 2020 12:00 AM Etoile Sportive Metlaoui -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM Esperance Tunis -:-
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Esperance Tunis 16 25 44
2 Club Sportif Sfaxien 16 8 34
3 US Monastir 16 15 31
4 Club Africain Tunis 16 15 27
5 Stade Tunisien 16 1 27
6 Etoile Sportive du Sahel 16 9 26
7 Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 16 -2 23