For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Atlético Tucumán

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Monumental José Fierro  35.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Atlético Tucumán
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Superliga 19/20

Record Superliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 5 3 1,42 15:14 -
Away record 11 3 3 5 1,09 7:11 -
Overall balance 23 7 8 8 1,26 22:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Feb 6, 2020 1:30 AM The Strongest La Paz 4-4-2 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Feb 13, 2020 2:30 AM The Strongest La Paz 4-4-2 8:5 on pens
3rd round 1st leg Wed Feb 19, 2020 1:30 AM Independiente Medellín 4-2-3-1 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Feb 26, 2020 1:30 AM Independiente Medellín 4-4-2 double 6 3:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jul 30, 2019 2:10 AM (15.) Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:45 PM (18.) Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) 4-3-1-2 1:0
3 Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:30 PM (22.) Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 4-1-3-2 1:0
4 Tue Aug 27, 2019 12:00 AM (16.) Club Atlético Aldosivi 4-4-1-1 3:0
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (21.) Arsenal Fútbol Club 4-1-3-2 1:0
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 2:10 AM (15.) Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 AM (17.) Club Atlético Independiente 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:15 PM (19.) Club Atlético Huracán 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:10 AM (21.) Club Atlético Talleres 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:15 PM (19.) Club Atlético Banfield 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:10 PM (16.) Club Atlético Patronato 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:15 PM (11.) Club Atlético Colón 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:10 AM (9.) Club Atlético Unión 4-3-1-2 0:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:45 AM (9.) Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-3-1-2 2:2
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:35 PM (8.) Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-1-3-2 1:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 11:40 PM (9.) Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-4-2 Diamond 2:2
17 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:40 PM (11.) Racing Club 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
18 Sat Feb 1, 2020 11:40 PM (11.) Defensa y Justicia 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
19 Sun Feb 9, 2020 1:45 AM (11.) Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
20 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:40 PM (12.) Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
21 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:50 AM (14.) Club Atlético Lanús 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
22 Sat Feb 29, 2020 9:30 PM (14.) Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
23 Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:00 AM (14.) Club Atlético River Plate 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round unknown unknown Club Comunicaciones ppd.