For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Atlético Grau

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 5  15,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Campeones del 36  1 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Atlético Grau
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

A Carlos A. Mannucci
HUniversidad César Vallejo HUniversidad San Martín de Porres HAlianza Universidad HAyacucho FC AFC Carlos Stein
AClub Juan Aurich ASport Huancayo HAtletico River Plate Montevideo AClub Alianza Lima HSport Boys Callao AAtletico River Plate Montevideo AAcademia Deportiva Cantolao AClub Cienciano ADeportivo Llacuabamba

Performance chart Liga 1 Apertura 2020

Record Liga 1 Apertura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 - 4 1 0,80 6:7 -
Away record 7 1 1 5 0,57 3:9 3.707
Overall balance 12 1 5 6 0,67 9:16 2.162
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Feb 11, 2020 11:15 PM Atletico River Plate Montevideo 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
First Round 2nd leg Tue Feb 25, 2020 11:15 PM Atletico River Plate Montevideo 4-1-4-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 1, 2020 11:30 PM (19.) Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
2 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:15 PM (17.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
3 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM (18.) Club Alianza Lima 4-1-4-1 25.949 1:0
4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:15 PM (18.) Sport Boys Callao 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
5 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Mar 8, 2020 7:15 PM (19.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Tue Aug 18, 2020 unknown (20.) Club Cienciano ? x 3:0
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:15 PM (20.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Tue Sep 1, 2020 10:30 PM (20.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Wed Sep 9, 2020 10:30 PM (20.) Ayacucho FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
11 Mon Sep 14, 2020 10:30 PM (20.)  Carlos A. Mannucci 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
12 Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:00 PM (20.) FC Carlos Stein 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
13 10:00 PM (19.) Deportivo Municipal -:-
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Academia Deportiva Cantolao 12 -10 14
15 Club Alianza Lima 11 -2 13
16 FC Carlos Stein 12 -2 12
17 Universidad San Martín de Porres 12 -8 10
18 Sport Boys Callao 12 -9 10
19 Club Atlético Grau 12 -7 8
20 Deportivo Llacuabamba 12 -9 8

Matches