For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Club Atlético Colón

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 3  12,5 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Estadio B. G. Estanislao López  40.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,86 Mill. €

Club Atlético Colón
Primera División
League Level: ArgentinaFirst Tier
League position: 15
In league since: 5 years
Club schedule by date

This is a complete overview of all matches by a club in chronological order.

Season:
Venue:
Comp. Team Matchday Date Venue Position vs. Attendance Result
1 Tue Aug 30, 2016 Club Atlético Aldosivi (MdP) 5.000 0:2
2 Sat Sep 10, 2016 Club Atlético Banfield 6.000 0:0
3 Fri Sep 16, 2016 Club Atlético Talleres 25.000 1:0
4 Tue Sep 27, 2016 Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 0:0
5 Sun Oct 2, 2016 Defensa y Justicia 1:0
6 Sat Oct 15, 2016 Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 2:1
7 Sat Oct 22, 2016 Club Atlético Patronato 0:1
8 Sun Oct 30, 2016 Atlético de Rafaela 0:2
9 Sat Nov 5, 2016 Arsenal de Sarandí FC 1:0
10 Sat Nov 19, 2016 Club Estudiantes de La Plata 1:0
11 Sat Nov 26, 2016 Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 1:2
12 Sat Dec 3, 2016 Club Atlético Huracán 1:3
13 Sun Dec 11, 2016 Club Atlético Independiente 0:2
14 Sun Dec 18, 2016 Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4:1
15 Tue Mar 14, 2017 Olimpo de Bahía Blanca 1:1
16 Sat Mar 18, 2017 CA Unión Santa Fé 0:2
17 Sun Mar 26, 2017 Club Atlético Lanús 1:0
18 Sun Apr 2, 2017 Club Atlético Belgrano 0:1
19 Sat Apr 8, 2017 Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz 1:0
20 Sun Apr 16, 2017 Quilmes Atlético Club 0:1
21 Tue Apr 25, 2017 Club Atlético Tigre 2:1
22 Sat Apr 29, 2017 Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 0:4
23 Mon May 8, 2017 Club Atlético Tucumán 2:2
24 Sun May 14, 2017 CA Unión Santa Fé 1:1
25 Sun May 21, 2017 Club Atlético Temperley 3:0
26 Sat May 27, 2017 Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 1:2
27 Sat Jun 3, 2017 Club Atlético Rosario Central 0:0
28 Fri Jun 16, 2017 Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 2:1
29 Thu Jun 22, 2017 Racing Club 1:0
30 Mon Jun 26, 2017 Club Atlético River Plate 0:0