For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cerezo Osaka

Squad size: 34

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 8  23,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: YANMAR Stadium Nagai  47.816 Seats

Current transfer record: -700 K €

Cerezo Osaka
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HArterivo Wakayama HNagoya Grampus HRenofa Yamaguchi AYokohama F. Marinos AJúbilo Iwata HKawasaki Frontale AUrawa Red Diamonds HGamba Osaka AHokkaido Consadole Sapporo
ASanfrecce Hiroshima HVegalta Sendai
AFC Tokyo HSagan Tosu ASagan Tosu HKashima Antlers

Performance chart J1 League 2019

Record J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 7 2 5 1,64 17:9 22.452
Away record 15 8 2 5 1,73 16:13 18.087
Overall balance 29 15 4 10 1,69 33:22 20.194
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 22, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 1:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 19.861 2:0
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 AM (10.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 12.044 0:1
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00 AM (14.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 21.022 1:2
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:00 AM (14.) Vegalta Sendai 3-4-2-1 10.931 0:2
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 21.494 1:1
7 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 AM (11.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 15.125 0:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 AM (13.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 11.028 1:0
9 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:00 AM (14.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 19.910 0:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 AM (13.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
11 Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 AM (11.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 14.934 3:0
12 Sat May 18, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 35.861 1:0
13 Sat May 25, 2019 8:00 AM (11.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 24.624 1:0
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 9:00 AM (9.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 12.083 0:1
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 10.208 2:0
16 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 17.728 2:0
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 12.821 0:2
18 Sat Jul 6, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 15.032 1:1
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 16.382 3:0
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 15.574 0:0
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 28.721 3:0
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 27.571 1:2
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 28.304 1:2
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 11.482 0:2
25 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 27.201 2:1
26 Fri Sep 13, 2019 12:30 PM (6.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 22.640 1:2
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 AM (6.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 36.990 3:1
28 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM (4.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 23.001 0:1
29 Fri Oct 18, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 12.443 0:1
30 7:00 AM (5.) Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
31 7:00 AM Shonan Bellmare -:-
32 5:00 AM Vissel Kobe -:-
33 6:00 AM Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
34 6:00 AM Oita Trinita -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:00 AM Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 5.320 2:1
Group C Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 7.414 0:0
Group C Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:30 PM Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 5.728 3:0
Group C Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:30 PM Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 9.422 1:0
Group C Wed May 8, 2019 12:30 PM Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 9.852 2:2
Group C Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 6.237 2:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:00 PM FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 5.943 1:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 12:00 PM FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 6.116 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 10, 2019 12:00 PM Arterivo Wakayama 4-4-2 double 6 3.455 3:1 AET
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 4.475 3:0
Round of 16 Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:00 PM Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 4.697 4:2
Table section J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Tokyo 29 17 56
3 Yokohama F. Marinos 29 20 55
4 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 29 17 50
5 Cerezo Osaka 29 11 49
6 Kawasaki Frontale 29 20 48
7 Oita Trinita 29 5 43
8 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 29 4 40

Matches