To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Celta de Vigo

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Balaídos  29.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -500 k €

Celta de Vigo
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCádiz CF AUD Llanera HDeportivo Alavés HSD Huesca HElche CF
AGetafe CF HSD Eibar AGranada CF AAtlético Madrid HReal Valladolid CF
AReal Madrid AUD Ibiza HVillarreal CF AReal Betis Balompié AValencia CF

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 2 4 1,67 19:19 -
Away record 13 1 7 5 0,77 11:18 -
Overall balance 25 7 9 9 1,20 30:37 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
4 Thu Oct 1, 2020 9:30 PM (7.) FC Barcelona 5-3-2 x 0:3
5 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Atlético Madrid 5-4-1 x 0:2
7 Mon Oct 26, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) Levante UD 5-3-2 x 1:1
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
9 Fri Nov 6, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Elche CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:30 PM (18.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 4:2
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:30 PM (20.) Granada CF 4-1-3-2 x 3:1
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:2
13 Mon Dec 14, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Cádiz CF 4-1-3-2 x 4:0
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Deportivo Alavés 4-1-3-2 x 2:0
15 Wed Dec 23, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Getafe CF 4-1-3-2 x 1:1
16 Wed Dec 30, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Real Madrid 4-1-3-2 x 2:0
18 Fri Jan 8, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Villarreal CF 4-1-3-2 x 0:4
19 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Real Betis Balompié 4-1-3-2 x 2:1
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 6:30 PM (12.) SD Eibar 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 6:30 PM (11.) Granada CF 4-1-3-2 x 0:0
22 Mon Feb 8, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) Atlético Madrid 4-1-3-2 x 2:2
23 Fri Feb 12, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) Elche CF 4-1-3-2 x 3:1
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:30 PM (9.) Valencia CF 4-1-3-2 x 2:0
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Real Valladolid CF 4-1-3-2 x 1:1
26 2:00 PM (11.) SD Huesca -:-
27 2:00 PM (12.) Athletic Bilbao -:-
28 4:15 PM Real Madrid -:-
29 unknown Deportivo Alavés -:-
30 unknown Sevilla FC -:-
31 unknown Real Sociedad -:-
32 unknown CA Osasuna -:-
33 unknown Cádiz CF -:-
34 unknown Levante UD -:-
35 unknown Villarreal CF -:-
36 unknown Getafe CF -:-
37 unknown FC Barcelona -:-
38 unknown Real Betis Balompié -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 9:00 PM UD Llanera 4-2-3-1 0:5
Second Round Tue Jan 5, 2021 5:00 PM UD Ibiza 4-3-3 Attacking 500 5:2
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 Levante UD 25 1 32
10 Athletic Bilbao 24 6 30
11 Valencia CF 26 -4 30
12 Celta de Vigo 25 -7 30
13 CA Osasuna 25 -10 28
14 Getafe CF 25 -10 27
15 Cádiz CF 25 -20 25

Matches