To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Celta Vigo B

Squad size: 23

Average age: 22,0

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Barreiro  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Celta Vigo B
Segunda División B - Fase de ascenso
League level: SpainPlay-Offs
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AUnionistas CF AZamora CF HCD Guijuelo ASD Compostela ACoruxo FC ACultural Leonesa AReal Valladolid B HCultural Leonesa
HBurgos CF
HSalamanca CF UDS ARacing Ferrol HDeportivo de La Coruña HReal Valladolid B ABurgos CF ABilbao Athletic

Performance chart Segunda División B - Fase de ascenso 20/21

Record Segunda División B - Fase de ascenso 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 1 1 1 1,33 4:5 -
Away record 3 2 - 1 2,00 8:1 -
Overall balance 6 3 1 2 1,67 12:6 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:00 PM Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 1:3
Group 1 Sun Apr 11, 2021 6:00 PM Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 0:3
Group 1 Sun Apr 18, 2021 12:00 PM Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group 1 Sun Apr 25, 2021 11:30 AM Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 0:5
Group 1 Sun May 2, 2021 12:00 PM Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 2:1
Group 1 Sun May 9, 2021 12:00 PM Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:30 PM CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 300 0:0
2 Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:00 PM Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 0:1
3 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:00 PM Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
4 Sun Nov 8, 2020 12:00 PM Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 PM Zamora CF 4-4-2 150 2:0
6 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 2.100 0:3
7 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:00 PM SD Compostela 4-2-3-1 300 0:3
8 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
9 Sun Jan 10, 2021 12:00 PM Coruxo FC 4-4-2 1:0
10 Wed Feb 17, 2021 4:00 PM CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:00 PM Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 12:00 PM Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 1:2
14 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM Zamora CF 4-4-2 0:3
15 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:00 PM Salamanca CF UDS 4-4-2 0:2
16 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM SD Compostela 4-2-3-1 1:2
17 Sun Mar 14, 2021 11:30 AM Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 0:3
18 Sun Mar 28, 2021 12:00 PM Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Sun May 16, 2021 8:15 PM Bilbao Athletic 4-2-3-1 2:1
Table section Segunda División B - Fase de ascenso 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Burgos CF 6 17 50
2 Celta Vigo B 6 8 40
3 Zamora CF 6 1 40
4 Unionistas CF 6 7 39
5 Real Valladolid B 6 2 39
6 Cultural Leonesa 6 6 34