For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Unión Comercio

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio IPD de Nueva Cajamarca  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Unión Comercio
Liga 2
League level: PeruSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 14:12 -
Away record 8 2 2 4 1,00 9:13 492
Overall balance 17 6 4 7 1,29 23:25 232
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Sun Jun 30, 2019 5:00 PM Sport Loreto 4-2-3-1 4:0
Group E Sun Jul 7, 2019 12:00 AM Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 0:0
Round of 16 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:30 PM Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 17, 2019 7:30 PM (15.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 0:1
3 Mon Mar 4, 2019 9:30 PM (5.) Pirata FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
4 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:15 PM (4.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sat Mar 16, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Mon Mar 25, 2019 12:15 AM (6.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 3:0
7 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:15 PM (9.) Carlos A. Mannucci 3-4-3 0:2
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 12:45 AM (14.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:30 PM (14.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 2:2
12 Sat May 4, 2019 8:15 PM (14.) Ayacucho FC 4-4-2 0:1
13 Sat May 11, 2019 10:30 PM (15.) Deportivo Binacional 4-1-4-1 3:1
14 Sat May 18, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) UTC Cajamarca 4-4-1-1 4:0
15 Tue May 28, 2019 3:00 AM (15.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 3:1
16 Sun Jun 2, 2019 6:15 PM (15.) Cusco FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
17 Fri Jun 7, 2019 8:15 PM (16.) Club Alianza Lima 4-1-4-1 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 3.938 2:1
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 1:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:15 PM (15.) Pirata FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 1:2
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:15 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 5:2
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 AM FBC Melgar 4-4-1-1 1:1
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:15 PM Deportivo Municipal 4-4-1-1 2:1
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:30 PM Ayacucho FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 0:2
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:30 PM UTC Cajamarca 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:00 PM Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 1:2
16 Mon Nov 18, 2019 9:00 PM Cusco FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:00 PM Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 2:3

Matches - Season2019