For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

North Carolina FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 11  44,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Sahlen’s Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

North Carolina FC
USLC
League level: United StatesSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart USL Championship 2019

Record USL Championship 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 11 5 1 2,24 40:15 4.118
Away record 17 5 3 9 1,06 17:22 4.172
Overall balance 34 16 8 10 1,65 57:37 4.145
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu May 16, 2019 12:00 AM Richmond Kickers 4-2-3-1 1.553 4:1
Third Round Thu May 30, 2019 1:00 AM Florida Soccer Soldiers 4-2-3-1 1.270 1:0
Fourth Round Thu Jun 13, 2019 1:00 AM New York City FC 4-2-3-1 2.014 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM Louisville City FC 4-4-1-1 3.213 4:1
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:30 AM Philadelphia Union II 4-4-1-1 737 0:1
4 Sun Mar 31, 2019 12:00 AM Charleston Battery 4-4-1-1 3.584 1:1
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:00 AM Memphis 901 FC 4-4-1-1 3.629 1:1
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:30 AM Atlanta United 2 4-4-1-1 2.007 2:1
7 Sun Apr 21, 2019 1:00 AM Charlotte Independence 4-4-1-1 1.569 0:3
8 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 AM Hartford Athletic 4-4-1-1 5.097 4:1
9 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 AM Indy Eleven 4-1-4-1 9.017 0:0
10 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 PM Ottawa Fury FC 4-1-4-1 3.551 2:1
11 Sun May 19, 2019 1:00 AM Birmingham Legion FC 4-2-3-1 5.448 0:0
12 Sat May 25, 2019 1:00 AM New York Red Bulls II 4-1-4-1 941 1:2
13 Sun Jun 2, 2019 1:00 AM Hartford Athletic 4-1-4-1 5.003 1:1
14 Sun Jun 9, 2019 1:30 AM Tampa Bay Rowdies 4-1-4-1 5.167 1:3
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 11:00 PM Sporting Kansas City II 4-2-3-1 6.172 2:0
16 Sun Jun 23, 2019 2:30 AM Saint Louis FC 4-2-3-1 2:2
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:45 AM Nashville SC 4-1-4-1 3.662 1:0
18 Fri Jul 5, 2019 1:30 AM Charlotte Independence 4-2-3-1 4.456 1:1
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 2:00 AM Birmingham Legion FC 4-2-3-1 4.277 1:0
20 Thu Jul 18, 2019 1:00 AM Loudoun United FC 4-2-3-1 3.273 3:0
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 1:00 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC 3-4-3 2.391 1:0
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:00 AM Atlanta United 2 4-4-2 4.175 4:2
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:00 AM Indy Eleven 4-2-3-1 4.393 1:2
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:30 AM Memphis 901 FC 4-1-4-1 7.006 1:2
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC 4-1-4-1 3.108 5:0
25 Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:00 AM Tampa Bay Rowdies 4-1-4-1 2.833 4:2
25 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM Louisville City FC 4-4-1-1 1:0
26 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:30 AM Loudoun United FC 4-1-4-1 1.551 4:0
27 Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:00 AM Philadelphia Union II 4-4-1-1 3.457 3:3
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 PM Sporting Kansas City II 4-1-4-1 429 1:0
29 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:00 PM Charleston Battery 4-1-4-1 3.039 2:1
30 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 AM Ottawa Fury FC 4-1-4-1 3.233 3:1
31 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 AM New York Red Bulls II 4-1-4-1 4.293 2:0
32 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 AM Nashville SC 4-2-3-1 9.101 2:0
33 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 AM Saint Louis FC 4-1-4-1 5.982 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 24, 2019 1:00 AM Birmingham Legion FC 4-1-4-1 3.675 2:3
Table section USL Championship 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Louisville City FC 34 17 60
5 Tampa Bay Rowdies 34 28 58
6 New York Red Bulls II 34 23 57
7 North Carolina FC 34 20 56
8 Ottawa Fury FC 34 7 52
9 Charleston Battery 34 0 46
10 Birmingham Legion FC 34 -16 43

Matches - Season2019