To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bursaspor

Squad size: 27

Average age: 22,2

Foreigners: 1  3,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bursa Büyükşehir Belediye Stadyumu  43.331 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bursaspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAdana Demirspor HAkhisarspor HAnkaraspor AAdanaspor HBandirmaspor
HTuzlaspor
HAntalyaspor HAltinordu FK AGiresunspor ABalikesirspor HMenemen Spor ABoluspor HAltay SK AÜmraniyespor ASamsunspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 1 6 1,67 26:22 -
Away record 16 5 3 8 1,13 24:29 -
Overall balance 31 13 4 14 1,39 50:51 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:30 PM Karsiyaka 4-2-3-1 x 8:7 on pens
Fourth Round Tue Nov 24, 2020 5:00 PM 1922 Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
Fifth Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 4:30 PM Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 4:5 AET
Round of 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 1:45 PM Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Altinordu FK 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
6 Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
7 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:2
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Adanaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Ümraniyespor 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
13 Tue Dec 8, 2020 11:30 AM (10.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Istanbulspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:3
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 11:30 AM (9.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Adana Demirspor 3-5-2 x 1:2
19 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
20 Mon Feb 8, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
21 Mon Feb 15, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Tuzlaspor 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
26 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Ankaraspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
27 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Adanaspor 3-4-2-1 x 0:3
28 Mon Apr 5, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) Altay SK 3-5-2 flat x 1:3
29 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
30 Thu Apr 15, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
31 Mon Apr 19, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Samsunspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
32 7:30 PM (10.) Istanbulspor -:-
33 12:00 AM Eskisehirspor -:-
34 12:00 AM Ankara Keciörengücü -:-
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Ankara Keciörengücü 31 14 49
8 Ümraniyespor 31 2 47
9 Tuzlaspor 31 -2 47
10 Bursaspor 31 -1 43
11 Bandirmaspor 31 -2 39
12 Boluspor 31 -4 38
13 Balikesirspor 31 -9 35

Matches