For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Borec Veles

Squad size: 20

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 4  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Veles  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Borec Veles
Prva liga
League level: North MacedoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HStruga Trim & Lum HFC Shkupi HAkademija Pandev HRenova Dzepciste
HRabotnicki Skopje HMakedonija Gjorce Petrov HSileks Kratovo AStruga Trim & Lum
ASileks Kratovo ARenova Dzepciste AVardar Skopje AShkendija Tetovo ARabotnicki Skopje AFC Shkupi HVardar Skopje

Performance chart Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 19/20

Record Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 4 1 1,90 10:6 650
Away record 10 - 1 9 0,10 4:23 555
Overall balance 20 5 5 10 1,00 14:29 603
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) FC Shkupi 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 4.000 0:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 300 3:1
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 150 3:0
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 200 2:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Struga Trim & Lum 4-2-3-1 3:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Vardar Skopje 5-4-1 300 2:0
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 1.500 4:0
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Wed Nov 27, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Struga Trim & Lum 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Vardar Skopje 5-4-1 0:1
Table section Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Akademija Pandev 19 3 27
5 Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 19 1 26
6 FC Shkupi 19 1 25
7 Struga Trim & Lum 19 -5 24
8 Borec Veles 20 -15 20
9 Renova Dzepciste 19 -14 19
10 Rabotnicki Skopje 19 -11 18

Matches