To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Belshina Bobruisk

Squad size: 10

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 2  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Spartak  3.709 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Belshina Bobruisk
Pershaya Liga
League level: BelarusSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Vysheyshaya Liga 2020

Record Vysheyshaya Liga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 2 2 11 0,53 18:42 644
Away record 15 3 4 8 0,87 16:29 562
Overall balance 30 5 6 19 0,70 34:71 603
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) FK Minsk 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:3
2 Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino 4-3-3 Attacking 790 1:0
3 Fri Apr 3, 2020 12:00 AM (15.) FK Gorodeya 4-3-3 Attacking 405 0:1
4 Fri Apr 10, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) Neman Grodno 3-4-3 253 1:1
5 Fri Apr 17, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) FK Smolevichi 4-2-3-1 271 1:1
6 Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) FK Slutsk 4-2-3-1 492 3:2
7 Sun May 3, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) Dynamo Brest 3-4-3 1.374 0:3
8 Sun May 10, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) Isloch Minskiy Rayon 4-4-2 double 6 337 2:1
9 Sun May 17, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) FK Vitebsk 4-3-3 Attacking 517 1:1
10 Fri May 22, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) Shakhtjor Soligorsk 4-1-4-1 442 4:0
11 Sat May 30, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) Slavia Mozyr 4-1-4-1 230 2:3
12 Sun Jun 7, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) Dinamo Minsk 5-4-1 1.115 0:4
13 Sun Jun 14, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) Energetik-BGU Minsk 4-2-3-1 265 0:1
14 Sun Jun 21, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) BATE Borisov 4-2-3-1 1.247 0:2
15 Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Rukh Brest 4-1-4-1 662 3:0
16 Sun Jul 5, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) FK Minsk 4-2-3-1 209 2:2
17 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino 4-2-3-1 529 2:1
18 Fri Jul 17, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) FK Gorodeya 4-1-4-1 667 2:1
19 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) Neman Grodno 4-3-3 Attacking 655 0:1
20 Sat Aug 1, 2020 unknown (16.) FK Smolevichi 4-2-3-1 820 0:3
21 Thu Aug 6, 2020 unknown (16.) FK Slutsk 4-2-3-1 738 4:2
22 Fri Aug 21, 2020 unknown (15.) Dynamo Brest 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
23 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Isloch Minskiy Rayon 4-2-3-1 511 2:3
24 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) FK Vitebsk 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
25 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) Shakhtjor Soligorsk 4-2-3-1 508 1:5
26 Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Slavia Mozyr 5-4-1 1.050 1:1
27 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) Dinamo Minsk 3-4-3 743 3:1
28 Sun Nov 8, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Energetik-BGU Minsk 4-2-3-1 312 1:5
29 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) BATE Borisov 4-2-3-1 1.102 5:0
30 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Rukh Brest 4-4-2 double 6 250 3:7
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM FK Minsk ? 1.650 1:3

Matches - Season 2020