To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bandirmaspor

Squad size: 29

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Bandırma 17 Eylül  12.725 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bandirmaspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATuzlaspor HBalikesirspor ABoluspor HAnkaraspor AAdanaspor HAltay SK HÜmraniyespor HIstanbulspor
AMenemen Spor HAnkara Keciörengücü
HDarica Genclerbirligi HBursaspor AAkhisarspor ASamsunspor AEskisehirspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 3 3 1,75 14:12 -
Away record 11 3 1 7 0,91 14:15 -
Overall balance 23 9 4 10 1,35 28:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM Belediye Derince Spor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
Fourth Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM Darica Genclerbirligi 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 2:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
4 Fri Oct 2, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:30 PM (13.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 12:30 PM (13.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 11:30 AM (13.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 0:3
8 Tue Nov 17, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 0:6
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Tue Dec 8, 2020 11:30 AM (16.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 11:30 AM (16.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:30 AM (12.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sun Dec 27, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 11:30 AM (11.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 2:0
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 11:30 AM (10.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Fri Jan 29, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
20 Fri Feb 5, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 11:30 AM (10.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
22 Fri Feb 19, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
23 Tue Feb 23, 2021 11:30 AM (10.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 1:1
24 5:00 PM (9.) Adana Demirspor -:-
25 11:30 AM Altinordu FK -:-
26 5:00 PM Giresunspor -:-
27 11:30 AM Tuzlaspor -:-
28 12:00 AM Balikesirspor -:-
29 12:00 AM Menemen Spor -:-
30 12:00 AM Bursaspor -:-
31 12:00 AM Boluspor -:-
32 12:00 AM Ankaraspor -:-
33 12:00 AM Adanaspor -:-
34 12:00 AM Altay SK -:-
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Ankara Keciörengücü 23 14 38
7 Altay SK 23 11 38
8 Tuzlaspor 23 3 38
9 Bandirmaspor 23 1 31
10 Bursaspor 23 -1 31
11 Ümraniyespor 23 -4 31
12 Adanaspor 23 -1 26

Matches