To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Balikesirspor

Squad size: 43

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 14  32,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Balıkesir Atatürk  15.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +471 k €

Balikesirspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAltay SK HAkhisarspor HBursaspor
HÜmraniyespor HEskisehirspor AAltinordu FK AMenemen Spor ABoluspor
ABandirmaspor HSamsunspor AAnkara Keciörengücü HAdana Demirspor AIstanbulspor AGiresunspor HTuzlaspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 3 4 1,36 15:14 -
Away record 12 2 3 7 0,75 8:18 -
Overall balance 23 6 6 11 1,04 23:32 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Nov 3, 2020 11:00 AM Esenler Erokspor 4-2-3-1 x 7:8 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 11:30 AM (11.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Fri Oct 30, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 0:3
9 Fri Nov 6, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Altay SK 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
10 Mon Nov 23, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Ümraniyespor 4-3-1-2 1:1
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:30 AM (11.) Bandirmaspor 4-3-1-2 1:0
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
13 Thu Jan 7, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Istanbulspor 5-3-2 x 5:0
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Eskisehirspor 4-1-4-1 2:2
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:30 AM (13.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 0:1
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
20 Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 3:0
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 1:1
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) Bursaspor 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:30 AM (13.) Boluspor 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
24 5:00 PM (14.) Ankaraspor -:-
25 5:00 PM Adanaspor -:-
26 2:00 PM Altay SK -:-
27 11:30 AM Ümraniyespor -:-
28 12:00 AM Bandirmaspor -:-
29 12:00 AM Samsunspor -:-
30 12:00 AM Istanbulspor -:-
31 12:00 AM Eskisehirspor -:-
32 12:00 AM Ankara Keciörengücü -:-
33 12:00 AM Adana Demirspor -:-
34 12:00 AM Altinordu FK -:-
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 Ümraniyespor 24 -5 31
12 Adanaspor 23 -1 26
13 Menemen Spor 23 -9 26
14 Balikesirspor 23 -9 24
15 Boluspor 23 -6 23
16 Akhisarspor 23 -19 19
17 Ankaraspor 23 -24 14

Matches