To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AReal Sociedad HGetafe CF ADeportivo Alavés HSevilla FC ASD Eibar HValencia CF ACádiz CF AGranada CF AVillarreal CF
HCelta de Vigo ALevante UD HReal Madrid
AUE Cornellà HLevante UD HChelsea FC

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 9 3 1 2,31 27:8 -
Away record 12 9 2 1 2,42 21:9 -
Overall balance 25 18 5 2 2,36 48:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Wed Oct 21, 2020 9:00 PM Bayern Munich 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
Group A Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Group A Tue Nov 3, 2020 6:55 PM Lokomotiv Moscow 4-3-3 Attacking 8.147 1:1
Group A Wed Nov 25, 2020 9:00 PM Lokomotiv Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
Group A Tue Dec 1, 2020 9:00 PM Bayern Munich 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
Group A Wed Dec 9, 2020 9:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 3-4-2-1 0:2
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:00 PM Chelsea FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
last 16 2nd leg 9:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jan 12, 2021 9:30 PM (1.) Sevilla FC 3-1-4-2 x 2:0
2 Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) Levante UD 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 6:1
4 Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Cádiz CF 3-4-2-1 x 4:0
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) FC Barcelona 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:15 PM (1.) Valencia CF 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Real Valladolid CF 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Real Madrid 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Elche CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
15 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Real Sociedad 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
16 Wed Dec 30, 2020 7:15 PM (1.) Getafe CF 3-1-4-2 x 1:0
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 4:15 PM (1.) Deportivo Alavés 3-1-4-2 x 1:2
18 7:00 PM (1.) Athletic Bilbao ? ppd.
19 Thu Jan 21, 2021 9:30 PM (1.) SD Eibar 3-1-4-2 x 1:2
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 9:00 PM (1.) Valencia CF 3-1-4-2 x 3:1
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:15 PM (1.) Cádiz CF 3-4-2-1 x 2:4
22 Mon Feb 8, 2021 9:00 PM (1.) Celta de Vigo 3-1-4-2 x 2:2
23 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) Granada CF 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:15 PM (1.) Levante UD 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 9:00 PM (1.) Villarreal CF 3-1-4-2 x 0:2
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:15 PM (1.) Real Madrid 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
27 9:00 PM (1.) Getafe CF -:-
28 6:30 PM Deportivo Alavés -:-
29 unknown Sevilla FC -:-
30 unknown Real Betis Balompié -:-
31 unknown SD Huesca -:-
32 unknown Athletic Bilbao -:-
33 unknown SD Eibar -:-
34 unknown Elche CF -:-
35 unknown FC Barcelona -:-
36 unknown Real Sociedad -:-
37 unknown CA Osasuna -:-
38 unknown Real Valladolid CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM CD Cardassar 4-2-3-1 300 0:3
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 6:00 PM UE Cornellà 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Atlético Madrid 25 31 59
2 FC Barcelona 26 35 56
3 Real Madrid 26 23 54
4 Sevilla FC 25 15 48
5 Real Sociedad 26 22 45
6 Real Betis Balompié 25 -5 39
7 Villarreal CF 26 5 37

Matches