For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Atlanta United 2

Squad size: 22

Average age: 21,5

Foreigners: 10  45,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Fifth Third Bank Stadium  10.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Atlanta United 2
USLC
League level: United StatesSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart USL Championship 2019

Record USL Championship 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 1 8 1,47 28:36 1.754
Away record 17 1 7 9 0,59 17:41 4.240
Overall balance 34 9 8 17 1,03 45:77 2.997
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:30 AM Hartford Athletic 3-4-2-1 2.037 2:0
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:30 AM Louisville City FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.571 0:1
3 Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:00 AM Charlotte Independence 4-4-1-1 1.823 3:3
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:30 AM Saint Louis FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.640 0:2
6 Thu Apr 11, 2019 2:00 AM Memphis 901 FC 4-2-3-1 7.041 0:1
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:30 AM North Carolina FC 4-1-4-1 2.007 2:1
8 Thu Apr 25, 2019 1:30 AM Tampa Bay Rowdies 4-4-2 double 6 1.537 1:4
8 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:00 PM Ottawa Fury FC 4-2-3-1 3.691 2:0
9 Sun May 5, 2019 1:30 AM Nashville SC 4-2-3-1 3.109 0:2
10 Mon May 13, 2019 12:00 AM Philadelphia Union II 4-2-3-1 222 1:1
11 Sun May 19, 2019 11:00 PM Sporting Kansas City II 4-4-2 double 6 419 1:1
12 Sun May 26, 2019 1:30 AM Charleston Battery 4-2-3-1 2.854 1:1
14 Sat Jun 8, 2019 1:30 AM New York Red Bulls II 4-3-3 Attacking 1.662 1:3
15 Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:30 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC 4-2-3-1 2.305 0:5
16 Sun Jun 23, 2019 1:00 AM Indy Eleven 4-2-3-1 11.137 1:0
17 Sat Jun 29, 2019 1:30 AM Loudoun United FC 4-2-3-1 550 2:1
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 11:00 PM New York Red Bulls II 4-2-3-1 802 8:1
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 AM Birmingham Legion FC 3-4-2-1 4.756 4:0
21 Thu Jul 25, 2019 1:30 AM Charlotte Independence 4-2-3-1 1.015 2:2
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:00 AM North Carolina FC 4-2-3-1 4.175 4:2
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 1:30 AM Loudoun United FC 4-2-3-1 1.019 4:2
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM Louisville City FC 3-1-4-2 5:1
24 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:30 AM Sporting Kansas City II 4-1-4-1 1.760 2:1
25 Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:00 PM Hartford Athletic ? 4.810 3:2
26 Thu Aug 29, 2019 1:30 AM Memphis 901 FC 4-2-3-1 1.231 1:2
27 Thu Sep 5, 2019 1:30 AM Birmingham Legion FC 4-1-4-1 1.223 0:5
27 Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:30 AM Ottawa Fury FC 3-4-2-1 2.504 3:2
28 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:30 AM Tampa Bay Rowdies 3-4-3 4.367 1:1
29 Thu Sep 19, 2019 1:30 AM Charleston Battery 3-4-2-1 1.476 3:1
30 Thu Sep 26, 2019 1:30 AM Indy Eleven 3-4-3 1.026 2:1
30 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 AM Saint Louis FC 3-4-3 4.812 1:1
31 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC 3-4-3 4.553 1:1
32 Thu Oct 10, 2019 1:30 AM Philadelphia Union II 3-4-2-1 1.702 5:2
33 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM Nashville SC 4-1-4-1 6.773 3:0
Table section USL Championship 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Saint Louis FC 34 -1 42
12 Loudoun United FC 34 -6 39
13 Charlotte Independence 34 -11 38
14 Atlanta United 2 34 -32 35
15 Memphis 901 FC 34 -15 34
16 Philadelphia Union II 34 -29 31
17 Hartford Athletic 34 -31 29

Matches - Season2019