For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AO Trikala

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Dimotiko Stadio Trikalon  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AO Trikala
Football League
League level: GreeceThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAO Episkopi Rethymnou HDoxa Dramas ADiagoras Rodou APO Triglias HGS Ergotelis HVeria NPS HAO Egaleo AThesprotos Igoumenitsas HOF Ierapetras AGS Ergotelis APS Kalamata
AIonikos Nikeas HOlympiakos Volou HAO Kavala AEnosi Aspropyrgou

Performance chart Football League 19/20

Record Football League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 2 - 2,20 8:3 -
Away record 6 4 2 - 2,33 7:3 -
Overall balance 11 7 4 - 2,27 15:6 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM AO Episkopi Rethymnou ? 1:2
Fourth Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:00 PM Doxa Dramas 4-2-3-1 1:0
5th round 1st leg Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:30 PM GS Ergotelis 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
5th round 2nd leg Tue Dec 3, 2019 4:15 PM GS Ergotelis 4-2-3-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Ionikos Nikeas 3-5-2 0:0
2 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Diagoras Rodou ? 1:2
3 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Olympiakos Volou 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) PO Triglias ? 0:1
5 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) AO Kavala 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Enosi Aspropyrgou 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Veria NPS 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) AO Egaleo ? 2:1
9 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Thesprotos Igoumenitsas 3-5-2 1:2
10 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) OF Ierapetras 4-2-3-1 3:0
11 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) PS Kalamata 4-2-3-1 0:1
12 12:45 PM (1.) GAS Ialysos 1948 -:-
13 2:00 PM Niki Volou -:-
Table section Football League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 AO Trikala 11 9 25
2 Ionikos Nikeas 11 6 21
3 Veria NPS 11 5 18
4 Olympiakos Volou 11 1 17
5 OF Ierapetras 11 -2 17
6 AO Kavala 11 4 16
7 Niki Volou 11 3 15

Matches