For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Antigua GFC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 7  29,2 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Estadio Pensativo  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Antigua GFC
Liga Nacional Apertura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCSD Xelajú MC ACA Independiente de La Chorrera HDeportivo Iztapa HDeportivo Achuapa HSanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC
HComunicaciones FC ADeportivo Iztapa HSanarate FC ADeportivo Guastatoya
ACD Malacateco AComunicaciones FC HCD Malacateco ACSD Xelajú MC ACD Marathón ACSD Municipal

Performance chart Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2,00 14:9 -
Away record 7 1 2 4 0,71 6:12 -
Overall balance 14 5 4 5 1,36 20:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Oct 22, 2020 4:00 AM CA Independiente de La Chorrera ? 2:4 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Nov 4, 2020 3:30 AM CD Marathón 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? x 0:1
2 Sun Sep 6, 2020 11:00 PM Comunicaciones FC ? x 1:1
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:00 PM CD Malacateco ? x 2:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa ? 1:1
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? x 2:1
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 6:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC 3:2
7 Mon Oct 12, 2020 7:00 PM Comunicaciones FC ? 2:1
8 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM CD Malacateco ? 0:1
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:05 PM Deportivo Iztapa ? x 3:1
10 Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC 3-4-3 Diamond x 1:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 PM Sanarate FC ? 3:3
12 Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:10 PM CSD Municipal ? 4:0
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? 2:0
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 10:10 PM Deportivo Guastatoya 2:2
15 10:10 PM Cobán Imperial -:-
16 6:00 PM CSD Sacachispas -:-
Table section Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Comunicaciones FC 13 11 25
2 CD Malacateco 14 0 21
3 Deportivo Iztapa 14 -1 19
4 Antigua GFC 14 -1 19
5 CSD Xelajú MC 14 -5 18
6 Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC 13 -3 13

Matches