To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ankara Keciörengücü

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ankara Aktepe  4.883 Seats

Current transfer record: -75 k €

Ankara Keciörengücü
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAdanaspor AAltay SK HEskisehirspor AAkhisarspor HAltinordu FK ABalikesirspor HMenemen Spor ABursaspor
ABandirmaspor HSamsunspor AIstanbulspor
HÜmraniyespor AAdana Demirspor AGiresunspor HTuzlaspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 2 5 1,88 27:12 -
Away record 17 7 5 5 1,53 22:16 -
Overall balance 34 17 7 10 1,71 49:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM Büyükcekmece Tepecik Spor 4-4-2 x 6:0
Fourth Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM Kocaelispor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:30 PM (7.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Ankaraspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
3 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Adanaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:30 PM (8.) Ümraniyespor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) Bandirmaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Samsunspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:2
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Istanbulspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Eskisehirspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 x 6:0
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Altinordu FK 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
13 Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:30 AM (1.) Giresunspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Tuzlaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
16 Sun Dec 27, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 11:30 AM (6.) Bursaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
18 Sun Jan 24, 2021 11:30 AM (7.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 11:30 AM (5.) Ankaraspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
20 Sun Feb 7, 2021 11:30 AM (7.) Adanaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 x 0:4
22 Fri Feb 19, 2021 11:30 AM (6.) Ümraniyespor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
23 Tue Feb 23, 2021 12:00 PM (8.) Bandirmaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
24 Sun Feb 28, 2021 11:30 AM (7.) Samsunspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
25 Fri Mar 5, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Istanbulspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
26 Sat Mar 13, 2021 11:30 AM (8.) Eskisehirspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
27 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
29 Fri Apr 9, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Altinordu FK 4-1-4-1 x 5:3
30 Tue Apr 13, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Giresunspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
31 Sat Apr 17, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Tuzlaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
32 Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:30 PM (7.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
33 Sat May 1, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
34 Sun May 9, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Bursaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Istanbulspor 34 28 64
5 Altay SK 34 27 63
6 Altinordu FK 34 13 60
7 Ankara Keciörengücü 34 21 58
8 Ümraniyespor 34 3 51
9 Tuzlaspor 34 -7 47
10 Bursaspor 34 -1 46

Matches