To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Altinordu FK

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bornova Aziz Kocaoğlu Stadyumu  9.148 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,12 m €

Altinordu FK
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEskisehirspor HAkhisarspor ABursaspor HBoluspor AAnkaraspor AAltay SK HÜmraniyespor
AAdana Demirspor HBalikesirspor HAdanaspor
HAnkara Keciörengücü AKonyaspor AGiresunspor ATuzlaspor HMenemen Spor

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 2 3 1,92 16:13 -
Away record 12 6 3 3 1,75 20:17 -
Overall balance 24 13 5 6 1,83 36:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:30 PM Fethiyespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Fourth Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 12:30 PM Corum FK 3:0
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 11:00 AM Konyaspor 3-4-3 x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 11, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 0:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Bursaspor 4-1-4-1 0:2
3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 1:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Ankaraspor 4-1-4-1 2:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Adanaspor 4-1-4-1 5:2
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 2:1
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) Ümraniyespor 4-1-4-1 1:1
8 Tue Nov 17, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) Bandirmaspor 4-1-4-1 2:0
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Samsunspor 4-1-4-1 1:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:30 AM (3.) Istanbulspor 5-4-1 1:0
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 0:2
13 Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Adana Demirspor 5-4-1 1:1
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Akhisarspor 3-4-3 3:2
15 Mon Dec 21, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Giresunspor 3-4-3 2:0
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Tuzlaspor 3-4-3 4:1
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Balikesirspor 3-5-2 flat 0:0
18 Mon Jan 25, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 2:4
19 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Bursaspor 3-5-2 flat 1:2
20 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 2:1
21 Fri Feb 12, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Ankaraspor 3-5-2 flat 0:3
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Adanaspor 4-1-4-1 1:1
23 Tue Feb 23, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Altay SK 3-4-1-2 1:3
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Ümraniyespor 3-4-1-2 1:0
25 11:30 AM (4.) Bandirmaspor -:-
26 5:00 PM Samsunspor -:-
27 11:30 AM Istanbulspor -:-
28 12:00 AM Eskisehirspor -:-
29 12:00 AM Ankara Keciörengücü -:-
30 12:00 AM Adana Demirspor -:-
31 12:00 AM Akhisarspor -:-
32 12:00 AM Giresunspor -:-
33 12:00 AM Tuzlaspor -:-
34 12:00 AM Balikesirspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Giresunspor 24 23 53
2 Samsunspor 24 20 50
3 Istanbulspor 24 22 46
4 Altinordu FK 24 6 44
5 Adana Demirspor 24 17 42
6 Altay SK 24 12 41
7 Tuzlaspor 24 4 41

Matches