To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Altay SK

Squad size: 34

Average age: 29,4

Foreigners: 10  29,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Yeni Bornova Stadı  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,50 m €

Altay SK
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEskisehirspor AAdana Demirspor AGiresunspor HTuzlaspor ABalikesirspor HMenemen Spor ABursaspor HAdanaspor AÜmraniyespor HBandirmaspor
AAnkaraspor
HAnkara Keciörengücü HAltinordu FK HBoluspor AAkhisarspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 2 5 1,88 38:22 -
Away record 17 10 1 6 1,82 28:17 -
Overall balance 34 20 3 11 1,85 66:39 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Nov 3, 2020 1:30 PM 1922 Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
7 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Wed Dec 30, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Fri Nov 6, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
10 Mon Nov 23, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Wed Dec 9, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Fri Dec 25, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 11:30 AM (2.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
18 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Mon Feb 1, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Eskisehirspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:5
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-1-4-1 x 0:4
22 Fri Feb 19, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
23 Tue Feb 23, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
24 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
26 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
27 Fri Mar 19, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
28 Mon Apr 5, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
29 Sat Apr 10, 2021 12:30 PM (3.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
30 Thu Apr 15, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
31 Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
32 Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:30 PM (5.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
33 Sat May 1, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
34 Sun May 9, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg 7:00 PM Istanbulspor -:-
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 5:00 PM Istanbulspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Giresunspor 34 29 70
3 Samsunspor 34 28 70
4 Istanbulspor 34 28 64
5 Altay SK 34 27 63
6 Altinordu FK 34 13 60
7 Ankara Keciörengücü 34 21 58
8 Ümraniyespor 34 3 51

Matches