For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Alianza Lima

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Alejandro Villanueva  33.938 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,50 mil. €

Club Alianza Lima
Liga 1 Clausura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Carlos Stein HDeportivo Llacuabamba
AFBC Melgar ASport Huancayo HUniversidad César Vallejo HEstudiantes de Mérida HSport Boys Association
HUTC Cajamarca AEstudiantes de Mérida HRacing Club AAcademia Deportiva Cantolao HUniversidad San Martín de Porres AClub Cienciano AClub Nacional HAyacucho FC

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - - 1 1:2 -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 1 - - 1 1:2 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Fri Mar 6, 2020 3:00 AM Club Nacional 5-3-2 0:1
Group F Fri Mar 13, 2020 1:00 AM Racing Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Group F Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:15 AM Estudiantes de Mérida 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Group F Thu Sep 24, 2020 2:30 AM Racing Club 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
Group F Thu Oct 1, 2020 2:30 AM Estudiantes de Mérida 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
Group F Thu Oct 22, 2020 12:15 AM Club Nacional 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:30 AM (12.) Alianza Universidad 3-4-2-1 22.946 2:3
2 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:15 PM (12.) Carlos A. Mannucci 3-4-2-1 11.742 1:1
3 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM (17.) Club Atlético Grau 5-3-2 25.949 1:0
4 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) Ayacucho FC 3-5-2 8.397 2:0
5 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM (16.) Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 Attacking 20.424 1:0
6 Sun Mar 8, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Universitario de Deportes 5-3-2 2:0
7 Wed Sep 2, 2020 unknown (13.) Deportivo Binacional ? 3:0
8 Tue Aug 25, 2020 9:15 PM (9.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
9 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:15 PM (10.) Cusco FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
10 Mon Sep 7, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
11 Fri Sep 11, 2020 10:30 PM (13.) UTC Cajamarca 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
12 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:15 PM (15.) Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
13 Mon Sep 21, 2020 10:30 PM (14.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
14 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) FC Carlos Stein 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
15 Wed Oct 7, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Sport Boys Association 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
16 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:30 PM (13.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:15 PM (10.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
18 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:15 PM (11.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
19 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:30 PM (12.) Club Cienciano 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Oct 26, 2020 9:30 PM Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
2 7:15 PM Deportivo Municipal -:-
3 9:30 PM FBC Melgar -:-
Table section Liga 1 Clausura 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Ayacucho FC 1 1 3
5 Deportivo Municipal 1 0 1
6 Sport Huancayo 1 0 1
7 Carlos A. Mannucci 1 -1 0
8 Club Alianza Lima 1 -1 0
9 FBC Melgar 1 -2 0
10 Sport Boys Association 1 -3 0

Matches