For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Alianza Lima

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Alejandro Villanueva  33.938 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,50 mil. €

Club Alianza Lima
Liga 1 Clausura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 2 - 2,50 17:9 -
Away record 9 4 3 2 1,67 15:14 -
Overall balance 17 10 5 2 2,06 32:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Mar 7, 2019 1:30 AM Club Atlético River Plate 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group 1 Thu Mar 14, 2019 1:30 AM Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 42.524 2:0
Group 1 Wed Apr 3, 2019 2:30 AM CD Palestino 4-2-3-1 3:0
Group 1 Fri Apr 12, 2019 12:00 AM Club Atlético River Plate 5-4-1 3:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:30 AM Sport Club Internacional 4-1-4-1 0:1
Group 1 Wed May 8, 2019 2:30 AM CD Palestino 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Sun Jun 23, 2019 9:00 PM Sport Victoria 4-2-3-1 0:2
Group H Sun Jun 30, 2019 11:45 PM FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group H Fri Jul 5, 2019 9:30 PM Deportivo Binacional 5-4-1 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 3:0
2 Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Mar 3, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 1:2
5 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 2:2
6 Sat Mar 23, 2019 9:30 PM (3.) Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
7 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) UTC Cajamarca 4-1-4-1 2:2
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 10:30 PM (5.) Cusco FC 5-4-1 2:1
9 Tue Apr 16, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) Universitario de Deportes 4-3-3 Defending 2:3
10 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:15 PM (10.) Pirata FC 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
11 Mon Apr 29, 2019 1:00 AM (11.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Sat May 4, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 2:2
13 Sun May 12, 2019 11:00 PM (8.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 3:2
14 Sun May 19, 2019 10:30 PM (5.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 2:1
15 Sun May 26, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sat Jun 1, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
17 Fri Jun 7, 2019 8:15 PM (5.) CD Unión Comercio 4-4-1-1 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 1:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 2:2
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) Ayacucho FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:30 PM Cusco FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM Universitario de Deportes 4-4-2 1:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 AM Pirata FC 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:30 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 AM Carlos A. Mannucci 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 9:30 PM FBC Melgar 5-4-1 2:3
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM Alianza Universidad 5-4-1 1:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:15 PM Deportivo Binacional 5-4-1 0:0
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 9:30 PM Sport Huancayo 3-4-1-2 3:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:00 PM CD Unión Comercio 3-4-3 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun Dec 1, 2019 9:30 PM Club Sporting Cristal 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Dec 5, 2019 2:00 AM Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
final 1st leg Sun Dec 8, 2019 9:00 PM Deportivo Binacional 5-3-2 4:1
final 2nd leg Sun Dec 15, 2019 9:00 PM Deportivo Binacional 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
Table section Liga 1 Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Alianza Lima 17 9 35
2 Universitario de Deportes 17 6 33
3 Club Sporting Cristal 17 11 31
4 Deportivo Binacional 17 17 28
5 Carlos A. Mannucci 17 1 28
6 Sport Boys Association 17 2 27
7 Sport Huancayo 17 3 26

Matches - Season2019