To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Adanaspor

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 8  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Yeni Adana Stadyumu  33.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +489 k €

Adanaspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAkhisarspor HEskisehirspor ABoluspor HAkhisarspor
HAdana Demirspor AAltinordu FK HBalikesirspor AMenemen Spor
AIstanbulspor AAnkara Keciörengücü HGiresunspor ATuzlaspor HBursaspor HAnkaraspor AAltay SK

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 3 7 1,20 26:29 -
Away record 16 4 4 8 1,00 16:19 -
Overall balance 31 9 7 15 1,10 42:48 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Nov 3, 2020 1:30 PM 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Fourth Round Tue Nov 24, 2020 5:00 PM Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 x 6:5 on pens
Fifth Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:00 PM Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Istanbulspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
2 Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Eskisehirspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
3 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Altinordu FK 4-1-4-1 x 5:2
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:30 PM (5.) Giresunspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:3
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
8 Fri Oct 30, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
9 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Wed Dec 30, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
12 Thu Jan 7, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
13 Mon Jan 11, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
15 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:30 AM (9.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Sun Dec 27, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Mon Jan 25, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Eskisehirspor 4-3-1-2 x 5:2
20 Sun Feb 7, 2021 11:30 AM (11.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 11:30 AM (12.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
24 Mon Mar 1, 2021 11:30 AM (12.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
25 Mon Mar 8, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
26 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
27 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
28 Sun Apr 4, 2021 12:30 PM (14.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
29 Sun Apr 11, 2021 6:00 PM (14.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
30 Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
31 Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
32 7:30 PM (14.) Ümraniyespor -:-
33 12:00 AM Bandirmaspor -:-
34 12:00 AM Samsunspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 Bandirmaspor 31 -2 39
12 Boluspor 31 -4 38
13 Balikesirspor 31 -9 35
14 Adanaspor 31 -6 34
15 Menemen Spor 31 -19 31
16 Akhisarspor 31 -22 26
17 Ankaraspor 31 -25 23

Matches